Great view in MY life

~ Just Saying ~
Going nowhere … isn’t about turning my back on the world; it’s about stepping away now and then so that I can see the world more clearly and love it more deeply.

My Successes:

§Planned action, done: dentist appointment and also with the dental hygienist.no cavity, no nag and heard this weird joke.  I did it and see you next year 😉
§Care: I took care for us, I cleaned our house & I enjoyed it. My help was on vacation & cleaning house was great.
§Love: I cooked home-made pasta sauce with love nom nom nom.
§Love: I love myself, I didn’t work on my day off and my “let go”action worked for me.
§Insight: I must slow down to a human tempo and I will begin to have time to listen.

§Insight: I did the yoga exercise for me and ME. I listened to my body & I challenged myself for more. I love me.
§Joy Sharing: I shared my new experience, I electrified my feet this time and It was funny.
§Happiness: feet up on my lazy chair, chilling out with my sweet baboo and enjoy the moment.

Leave a Reply

