promise THREE: Live and Feel right to ME

Life is not all rainbows and butterflies.  It can be tough sometimes.  And I’ve paid a heavy price to get this far, so the best option is to really make it count by moving forward from where I am.  Free myself from the world’s negativity – from the sources of ignorance telling me what I can and cannot do – by promising to look ahead, to live ahead, and to get ahead.  In other words, start making positive promises to myself!

I promise myself “I will live a life that feels right to me, not one that looks right to everyone else.”

Give myself permission to follow the path that makes ME happy.  And realize that some people in my life will refuse to walk beside me as I embark on this journey; they simply won’t approve no matter what I say, and that’s OK.
When I commit myself to creating my own happiness, it clashes with the perceptions of others.  When I gain something great, I have to let go of something else.  And sometimes this ‘something else’ is a relationship that only wants me to do what they want me to do.

My Successes:

§Support: I have got this early call about the windows upgrade, I called for support. Thanks for your support.
§Care: I slept in and I was a happy girl.
§Support: We went to the travel agency and asked some questions about this open jaw flight. It was an eye opener and thanks for the support. I learned something new today.
§Happiness: we have got this advice, it was cheaper, easier and great stuff.
§Thankful: The route to the city was closed, we took the alternative route, along the river, beautiful houses and we enjoyed this sightseeing route. I thanked for my Ex-carpool mate, they taught me this route! Woo Hoo.

§Joy: We enjoyed our SaturDate and it was pleasant.
§Care: cleanness is my priority, I cleaned our house, it looked decent now. Happy me.
§ZEN: it was a quiet afternoon, we enjoyed our quality time and it is the way to be.
§Love: I loved my sweet baboo’s hug, he is the best huggy bear in the world.
§Love: good food, good rest and good life. I love my day.

Leave a Reply

