I am grateful

~ Just Saying ~
One tree can start a forest; One smile can begin a friendship; One word can frame a goal; One candle can wipe out darkness; One laugh can conquer gloom; One hope can raise our spirits; One touch can show I care; One life can make a difference, Be that one today.

My Successes:

§CoE: we started our ICT chat, I shared goodies from my meeting day, it was awesome & insightful.
§CoE: he shared his review day with me, I had few questions about this issue & it was pretty bizarre what I heard.
§New Knowledge: Aha! he got it and good for you! My (same) question was WHY? <huh! I didn’t see & didn’t know, do tell.>
§Love your mistake: I appreciated his cooperation, please communicate with them & it was a little chaos! <oops!>
§Insight: When I make a mistake, I would tell & apologize. I am a human, making mistake is OK.

§Determination: I just let it go and it was your responsibility! I determined to take that action and have fun!
§Support: oops! it didn’t go well, the machine didn’t scan it and I offered my support.
§Sharing: she shared her event with me, I was the ear and I shared mine with her. Thank you darling.
§Sharing: I spoke up what I thought about this, we were on the same page & we agreed to let it go.
§Insight: “What goes around, comes around” and I don’t make fuss about it.

§Beyond: two messages popped in my head in the morning: About EDI and Outfit. Yes, the universe wanna tell me something.It was awesome!
§Insight: When I am in my positive mode, then I attract positive message. When I am in my negative mode, then I will get all the worst shit I want! It was just a choice.
§Ouch: I was a busy afternoon, I gotta adjust the settings, exchanged the print heads & <ouch> I stucked my finger in this tiny thingy. OK, bandages! I hate wound & hand alcohol and it wasn’t funny. Well suck it up,baby!
§Simple question: I asked this simple question, instead of hearing a simple answer then I heard a speech about this panel <huh!> I repeated & repeated. I was somehow offended someone with a simple question because he didn’t know that answer <huh!> Hey! you offended me because you ignored my question too! Oh, the answer was “was this question relevant?” <huh>
My insight in this event: The simple thing makes me happy. What did this event say about me?
Yes, I was that asshole who asked simple question & wanna to clarify some points. Oh by the way, I have listened to your speech twice and nothing new for me though.
§CoE: I calrified  myself! 1+1 is 2, simple is that!

§Fun: A laugh was good for us, they laughed at me silly & I was just silly!
§Excitement: I was excited about this mission, I was excited about Outfit & I met exciting people in Essence! It was awesome & I had a exciting week so far 😉
§Hugs: I appreciated your hugs. I appreciated your love. I appreciated your care.
§Planned action,done: Outfit, we were in! Woo Hoo! Thanks for the insightful information.
§Grateful: I was grateful to be there with my sweet baboo. I was grateful to take this step. I was grateful for sharing my love. I was grateful to get awesome support. I was grateful to be me. I was grateful for your trust. I was grateful to be your partner. I was grateful for your insight. I was grateful to share this journey with you.

Leave a Reply

