I am Beautiful

~ Just Saying ~
Note To Sindy : None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating myself like an after thought.
Eat the delicious food. Walk in the sunshine. Swim in the ocean. Say the truth that I am carrying in my heart like a hidden treasure. Be silly. Be kind. Be weird. There’s no time for anything else.

My Successes:

§Routine: We had our Saturdate with my parents. Woo Hoo!
§New Knowledge: I went to the store  to pick up his glasses, my sweet baboo looked great !
§Love: I had great quality time with my loves ❤
§Fun: I had funny chat chit with my mommy dear, she was too funny.
§Care: I asked for my daddy bear’s health, DM was under control & he was fine.

§Fun: We were like big kids in the city, we made our We-files, selfie or whatnot. We had a good time.
§Crea Sindy: It was a dull cloudy day, My crea moode kicked in & I have already made almost 30 Xmas cards.
§CoE: I asked for support, we got our favorite for dinner and it was easy peasy to ask. I was just lazy 😛
§Insight: When it’s important to me (like family, friend, minions etc etc), no one could TELL me that it’s irrelevant. I determine things in my life & not YOU.
§New Hell:We went to this new H&M in the city, I have seen it & been there and it was like hell. No please!

§Grateful: I was grateful to share my quality time with my parents. I was grateful to support my hubby. I was grateful to be loved by my loves. I was grateful for being here. I was grateful for asking them out. I was grateful to get support from my mommy dear. I was grateful to step out of my comfort zone & take this action.
§Quality time: I enjoyed our quality time, he built his plane & I made my cards.
§Feedback: I asked for feedback about my blog, I have got an awesome remarks & I LOVE you beautiful people !!
§Determination: I keep on writing my blog and sharing my successes! I never think of quit and hey! YOU .. when you think that you can bully me, please try smarter! <Ooops!> was it a threat?
§Motivation: I was a highly self-motivated person, sometimes I was lazy and hey! we all had that moment. I loved to be with beautiful, awesome people! They made my life brighter, happier and I enjoyed their positive energy; it just like a warm sun. When I was sad, they warm me, care for me & relight my fire. Woo Hoo! I was a lucky girl.

Leave a Reply

