All Together Now

~ Just A Thought ~

Just because I am struggling doesn’t mean I am failing.  Every great success requires some type of worthy struggle to get there. When I am struggling, that’s when I am growing stronger and smarter.  The more time I spend there, the faster I learn.  It’s better to spend an extremely high quality ten minutes growing, than it is to spend a mediocre hour running in place.  Every day, I want to practice at the point where I am on the edge of my ability, stretching myself over and over again, making mistakes, stumbling, learning from those mistakes and stretching myself even farther.

My Successes:

§Care: I started my oil-pulling ritual in the morning, I changed my morning routine and it worked for me.
§CoE: I clarified this issue with him, he gave me his feedback and what the noise marker did & I didn’t care anymore and it was clear for now! Thank you so much.
§Planned action,done: <Ha> my new idea worked and I was a happy girl.
§Challenge: I tried 3 possible solutions in this task and they didn’t work for me. “Keep it simple & back to basic” was my next move.
§Sharing: I shared my baking experience with the girls and we were happy girls.

§Respect: I gotta earn my respect and respect don’t come to me automatically. When I want to be treated respectfully, then I show my respect to you too. When I get “strange” reaction from others, then it is mostly not about me! Why should I make fuss about idiotic people/thing.
§Cooperation: I saw what I didn’t see and it was good of him to see this. Thank you so much!
§Support: He gave me his feedback, it was awesome and I adjusted the setting & it was ready to GO soon. Woo Hoo.
§Joy: I enjoyed our lunch walk, some fresh air & great chit chat and me likey!
§New knowledge: I enjoyed this new workshop, we got a challenge and it was funny!

§Planned action, done: It’s finally done, oh yes! these small aka “successes” gotta be done.
§Fun: I enjoyed this new audio book, it was too funny & I laughed silly for no reason. Am I crazy? Yes. Do I care? No.
§Support: I didn’t have a clue what she wanted, I asked for support and Thank you so much.
§Quality time: my sweet baboo was sick home, I cooked our dinner & then watched our favorite TV programs.
§Peace: this quiet evening made my day and it was stormy outside.

Leave a Reply

