Forgive & peace

~ Just Saying~

Stop holding grudges. – Don’t live my life with hate in my heart.  I will end up hurting myself more than the people I hate.  Forgiveness is not saying, “What you did to me is okay.”  It is saying, “I’m not going to let what you did to me ruin my happiness forever.”  Forgiveness is the answer… let go, find peace, liberate myself!  Forgiveness is not just for other people, it’s for me too.  If I must, forgive myself, move on and try to do better next time.

My Successes:

§Early bird: Raise & rain, we were a good team and we cleaned up the attic.
§Support: my domestic help was here. Yeah! We had a great chit chat.
§Love: I baked Sindy a la cupcakes for her, I apprceciated her support, her care & her love for us (and for our home!)
§Love: My sweet baboo prepared a cup of lungo for me. Thank you darling.
§Teamwork: Clarification of expectation was very important in every relationship. We didn’t gotta talk about every details and we just knew what to do! Woo Hoo.

§Gratitude: I was grateful for his care. I was grateful for his love. I was grateful for her care. I was grateful for her support. I was grateful to be loved. I was grateful for being a lucky me.
§Get things done: I cleaned up some of my books & magazines. I have got more space. <Smile>
§Planning makes perfect: Cup cake princess gonna be in action soon. Making a shopping list was a must and it worked for me.
§Love: we had our Saturdate with my daddy bear & mommy dear. Sweet !
§Sharing love: Baking is my thing & I loved it. I baked yummy cup cakes & shared them.

§Love: I got an amazing present from my parents, thank you so much.
§Joy: I got an amazing present for myself, I sounded good & wireless. ,Oh Yeah>
§Joy: I do what I like and Woo hoo!
§New knowledge: Lemon, chocolate & almond and it was so good! I was a happy girl.
§Crea evening: Yeah! I was very creative today & I loved it.

Leave a Reply

