Love me like I do

~ Just Saying ~
Stop trying to be someone I am not. – One of the greatest challenges in life is being myself in a world that’s trying to make me like everyone else.  Someone will always be prettier, someone will always be smarter, someone will always be younger, but they will never be me.  Don’t change so people will like me.  Be myself and the right people will love the real me.

My Successes:

§Support: I asked for support & it turned out that the “wrong” message was right & I got my new goodies. Woo hoo!
§Compliment: I appreciated his support & I gave him my compliment. Thank you so much.
§Happiness: My new goodies worked, I was a happy girl <too soon> the setting was different.
§CoE: I was busy at that moment, I clarified that I would come by later and I simply didn’t like her attitude <breath in> <breath out> what the hell did she think she was?
§Stay calm & it was just a bitch. <let it go>

§Happiness: The test one worked for me, I was a happy girl. Woo Hoo!
§Challenge: I accepted this challenge, I just did it and I realized that it was easier that I thought.
§Insight: When I listen to my gut feeling, then I go for it. My heart beat is nosier than this little noise 😉
§Grateful: I was grateful for his support. I was grateful for his cooperation. I was grateful for his partnership. I was grateful to be me. I was grateful for my determination. I was grateful for my dare. I was grateful for his care. I was grateful for his trust. I was grateful for her support.
§CoE: I asked what I didn’t know, thanks for explaining this to me & I learned new things everyday.

§Second chance: I adjusted this setting, he supported me and it worked! <Bam> I was a happier girl.
§Support: she asked for my support, she clarified her points to me and I was more than happy to help. I liked her smile.
§Compliment: I was pleased that she came to me and I liked our cooperation, thank you so much.
§Sharing: I shared my cup cakes with my dear girl, she liked it & she didn’t get sick <hehe>. Gluten-free-cup-cakes-princess rules!
§Losing power: We talked about this paranormal things, yoga and whatnot. I have this insight: when I share my gift, then I lose my “power” < ?? > It didn’t make any sense to me at the first place and does it mean that I give away my gift <??> My gift is for me, I decide to keep it or share it. What is wrong with sharing good things with someone I trust < ?? > When I have my gift, no one can take away from it, only I can give it away. Oh by the way, I don’t share every juicy details and no worry !! I still do what I do, share it or hide it and it’s just a choice.

§Today these triplet were created by me, their mother F was very proud. I was happy to be there and auntie Lia was good for them too. They worked for me. They were nice to me. I have made one mistake, I left  A in the scope and Adeno didn’t like it. I just made it up & kissed it goodbye! It was a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

