Positive Thinking

~ Just A Thought ~
The one thing nobody can take away from me is the way I choose to respond to what others say and do.  The problem isn’t the events that are negative.  The problem is the way I react to those events.  The last of my freedoms is to choose my attitude in any given circumstance.
Complaining, blaming and criticizing aren’t going to change the situation.  It is not always easy to find happiness in ourselves, but it is always impossible to find it elsewhere.  Regardless of the situation I face, my attitude is my choice.  I can’t have a positive life with a negative attitude.  When negativity controls my thoughts, it limits my behavior, actions, and opportunities.  If I realized how powerful my thoughts were, I would never think another negative thought again.

My Successes:

§Sharing: I enjoyed my sharing with him, he shared his successes with me.
§Sharing: My dear girl shared her event with me, I was the ear & I was pleased to be there for her.
§Gratitude: She gave me her compliment, she appreciated my attention & being there with her.
§Support: I appreciated with her cooperation, her care & her support. Thank you so much.
§Sharing: she shared her event with me, I was the ear & she appreciated my attention for her.
§CoE: I clarified this challenge, I clarified what the problem will be … what if we gonna do it. I am not gonna manipulating the data.

§Love my mistake: Ouch! Why didn’t it work? I needed more thinking & testing.
§Love my mistake: Ouch! I lost my focus again, too many things came by <breath in> <breath out> and I got myself back.
§Happiness: I stopped myself for a minute, I gave myself some space to think and I liked it.
§Care: I went to my chiropractor, he was new for me & he took good care of me.
§Gratitude: I learned something new and I gave him my hug.
§Love: I gave my bear hug to my sweet baboo, the best thing of my day.

§Sharing: I shared my event with my lunch date, she shared hers and I appreciated her trust, her care, her openness and we had a wonderful time.
§Beautiful: “You are beautiful” he said. My smile was bigger than my head! Thank you so much.
§Simple thing: Saying simple things like “Thank you”, “You are great” or “You are beautiful” or “I love you”. That bright up our day. This made me happy.
§Sharing: She shared her event with me, I was the ear and I appreciated her feedback. “It will be alright,hunny” I liked her smile.
§Compliment: her dedication, her motivation and her drive was awesome! That motivated me too. Thank you darling.
§Love: thanks darling, I appreciated your feeback and you made me smile ❤

Leave a Reply

