Let go of yesterday’s tragedies

~ Just Saying ~
I am not what has happened to me; I am what I choose to become in this moment. Drop the needless burden, take a deep breath and start again. Ultimately, I will know I am on the right track in life when I become disinterested in looking back, and eager to take the next step.

My Successes:

§Sharing: I shared my GLIMS new knowledge, what I know now & I share it.
§New knowledge: “micro” doesn’t work in this case, then else and it worked.<Ooops!>
§Problem B: I realized that the new thing worked and  the statistic didn’t. <Ooops!>
§On the new level: The parent specimen Id didn’t work, Ooops! One song popped in my head “One way or another”. The next solution popped in my head too.
§Attitude: When I clarified this issue, I disliked her attitude and it was very discouraging! <breath in>< breath out> again, I clarified again that I looked for cooperation and NOT be right all the time. Cool off people!
§Courage: I faced my disappointment, I told the truth & the digi-report didn’t work with this scope and I was calm when I told this bad news.

§Gratitude: I appreciated her understanding & awesome cooperation! Thank you so much.
§Insight: When my courage is there, then I kicked my fear’s butt and I was happy to take this action.
§Feeling: I had mixed feeling after this situation, relieving & disappointing at the same time. The brighter side was that I learned new things, challenging myself & dare to kick my fear! Woo Hoo, I am free like a bird. A big smile was on my face.
§Support: I offered my support for our work party, I got his briefing & we gonna make the best out of it. Thanks so much!
§Happiness: I stopped grieving about this event, life is life & I accept it.
§Sharing: I shared my successes with my dear girl, she shared hers and 2 happy girls. <Smile>

§Love: I love my dear girl M ~ she is a doll, funny and be there for me.
§Love: I love my dear Q ~ he is my dear friend, he cares for me and one of the best listeners.
§Love: I love my mommy dear ~ she is caring, supportive & funny.
§Love: I love my daddy dear ~ I am a copy of him, caring & funny like crazy!
§Love: I love my sweet baboo ~ my best friend, my love, my life.
§Love: I love J ~ my best friend, my partner in crime, my love.

§Love: I love S ~ my best friend, my huggy bear, thanks for being there for me.
§Love: I love F ~ my fun buddy, caring and trustworthy.
§Love: I love me more and more!

Leave a Reply

