Unique Experience

~ Just Saying ~
I am in touch with my feelings and I know when someone deserves a calling out. I am sensitive too, so I have an acute awareness of details.

My Successes:

§Early bird: it was an early Sunday, I had a new adventure ahead of me. Raise & Shine.
§Adventure: I am too excited, this event was Gong in Kundalini Yoga (click this for more details), woo hoo!
§Intentions: Openness, Love & trust. Don’t think & Just do.
§CoE: It was a quiet morning, it was an accident near the highway. This kind bus driver asked where I gonna go coz she gotta make a detour. Thanks for asking and she winked at me!
§Trust: I trusted my orientation in this village, it worked for me.
§Excitement: I was excited, many butterflies in my belly.

§Kindness: They welcomed me in the studio, it was a cool place & It was nice to meet you.
§Openness: I opened up for this new event, new adventure & new friends.
§Warm up in Kundalini Yoga #1: A new way of practicing Kundalini Yoga, something new, something old & I was charged again.
§Warm up in Kundalini Yoga #2: I got “shocked” by myself again & this time I had more control of the “annoyances”.
§Warm up in Kundalini Yoga #3: I got 2 extra colors today: orange and red.
§Gong #1: I felt this sound wave from different Gong, started from toes to my legs & body & from my fingers to hands & arms. It was new & interesting.

§Gong #2: I felt chills in my body when I heard the ocean drum (a storm or heavy rain. It was wave!)
§Gong #3: I had a big smile on my face when I heard this, this was a happy sound.
§Support: I asked for my sweet baboo’s support, he picked me up & we went for lunch in the city. Thank you darling.
§Love: I enjoyed our quality time, it was pleasant. I am loved ❤
§Gratitude: I was grateful for this new door. I was grateful for this new chance. I was grateful for my dare. I was grateful for my openness. I was grateful for my love. I was grateful for their positive energy. I was grateful for their love.
§Care: I got an amazing Xmas card from them, I gave them my hugs & I appreciated their care.

Leave a Reply

