Better Listener

~ Listening is win/win ~
Many may not listen that well because they think they don’t get much out of it personally.
The better I listen, the better they will listen to me.  And the better and deeper the relationship will be. If I focus on understanding him or her and on giving value based on that then I’ll get the same thing back.
This reminder has been a powerful motivator for me to become a better listener.

My Successes:

  1. With my value of care, I woke up fit and ready for my second PA day.
  2. With my value of commitment, SIXTY kg here we go and I was too excited.
  3. With my value of love, I prepared my meal for me & I took good care for me.
  4. With my value of clarity, I wrote down my thought & planning on my notebook. This way I didn’t gotta carry this information with me whole day and I created space & peace for my special day.
  5. With my value of excitement, I am excited when I was in Essence building and it was a beautiful day.
  6. With my value of joy, I colored this drawing, had fun with the team and I loved it.
  7. With my value of joy & excitement, Dance & more dance! I had my work out today, I had fun & I loved it.
  8. With my value of joy, my condition was better after the outfit, I loved dancing. My energy was high and shake shake my booty.
  9. With my value of love, I finally met some of my blog readers/Essence friends, they appreciated my sharing and thank you so much, darlings.
  10. With my value of inspiration, She read my blog daily, she appreciated my inspiration and it was great to hear. Thank you darling.
  11. With my value of dare & love,  I was in WDYW 1, she chose me to work with her & I invested my love in her. I was out of my comfort zone in this process and it was my privilege.
  12. With my value of love & privilege, I gave her my hug & I was her friend at that moment. I was grateful to be accepted, I was just a stranger!
  13. With my value of love & privilege, I was in WDYW 2, he chose me to work with him & I was grateful too. It was a special process for me, I haven’t experienced this before.
  14. With my value of inspiration, No matter what happens and I won’t give up on me. I have seen this & it hurts me.
  15. With my value of love, I met my Ex-MILE-teammates, I was a happy girl to see them again. I shared my Sindy bear hugs & we had great chat chit.
  16. With my value of inspiration, I shared my recent event with her, I learned from it and I got some great insights out of this. This event was my eye-opener.
  17. With my value of love & care, I shared my outfit experience with my Essence friend, she gotta start the training tomorrow! Woo Hoo, Good girl ❤
  18. With my value of love, I asked for support, he drove me safely to the station and thanks for taking good care of me!
  19. With my value of love, I asked for support, my sweet baboo picked me up from the station and I had a date.
  20. With my value of commitment, I chose this for my dinner & it was enough for me. I left half of the huge potato on the plate. Enough is Enough.
  21. With my value of love, I was in my PJ, feet up, blogging and watching our fav TV program. It was an amazing Saturday ❤
  22. With my value of care, I went to bed early and I needed my beauty sleep!
Leave a Reply

