Smile Everyday

~ I’ll tell someone else about this conversation later on ~
One of the best ways to remember something better is to know that I am going to tell what I learned to someone else.
Then I’ll be more alert, naturally start asking more questions to understand and what is said – in my experience – simply seems to stick better. Plus, I’ll stop focusing so much on what to say next and so the conversation tends to flow better.

My Successes:

  1. With my value of partnership & care, I was the ear & she shared her event with me. This way I created trust & partnership with her.
  2. With my value of love & inspiration, I shared my recent event with her and I gave her my feedback. I shard my insight & what I got out of this: communication, cooperation, “opinion and fact” and take care of myself. She appreciated my successes & sharing is caring.
  3. With my value of love, I created my new Outfit DOS sheets, this way I kept my weight, size and data on track! It was fun to do, gave me indication & it was very motivating.
  4. With my value of care, I had great night rest, I woke up energetic and I was ready for my day.
  5. With my value of clarity & love, we planned our Sundate, I gotta have my date with my sweet baboo, we gotta get our grocery shopping in the city.
  6. With my value of love, care & partnership, I supported my buddy hubby and asked him simple question when I saw that he fell back to his CP. He appreciated my care.
  7. With my value of vulnerability, I was touched by her drive and love, my tears just ran to my cheeks and it was definitely Ok. I am just human, I appreciated for this process, it was love & it was my privilege. <Wauw>
  8. With my value of determination & dare, I never experience this reaction (3 times!) and I asked him gently with few words. He decided to give up, I asked for support and he finally got it. <Yeah!> It was a completion, satisfaction and it wasn’t about me.
  9. With my value of love & joy, I cooked bacon pancake for our Sunday breakfast, it was so yummy! <nom nom>
  10. With my value of joy, I supposed to throw my old clothes away after outfit! I realized that I gotta throw lots of money away & something I loved. < Aha> I gotta ask expert for support!
  11. With my value of determination, I loved my skirts & all of them are too big for me right now <Yeah!> I went to this tailor in the city and asked for support. He gotta adjust them for me! I got a good deal too, thank you so much.
  12. With my value of love, this lovely guy explained to me how he would adjust my skirt and then he told me that there are 2 pockets! <Ha> I didn’t know it.
  13. With my value of joy & love, I prepared my Sindy lunch special for my new week (ingredient: quinoa, green asparagus, sundried tomatoes, olives, tofu, straw mushrooms & maise)
  14. With my value of clarity & love, I prepared my dinner for tomorrow. I planned it up front, I won’t gotta be hurry after work and I will go to kundalini yoga after work.
  15. With my value of joy & love, I was in kitchen this afternoon, I cooked this yummy Sindy a la omelet with potato, sweet potato, green asparagus & bell pepper. It was yummy !!
  16. With my value of love, it was a quiet evening for me, feet up, wrote my blog and enjoyed my evening.
  17. With my value of clarity & love, Iclarified with my sweet baboo when we will meet before we will fly to Edinburgh for our Easter weekend. We planned up front what & how we will do it.
Leave a Reply

