Greatness of our heart

~ Share what I have done in a similar situation ~
When asked for advice while listening or when it seems appropriate – not when the other person just needs to vent and get things out – share what I have done in the same situation or a similar one and what worked well for me.
That gives a lot more weight to my input than just random advice or opinions about what I think could work.

My Successes:

  1. With my value of care & gratitude,this lovely guy invested his time to repair the machine, it was pity that it was really broken & he didn’t charge us anything. We got goodies for him as a thank you gift. I liked his smile.Thanks 😉
  2. With my value of love, we went to the city & picked up my skirts. I fit perfectly in them and I was a happy girl ❤ Woo Hoo.
  3. With my value of gratitude, I thanked for their support and I greeted them. I liked his smiles. Thanks.
  4. With my value of excitement, my good ol bigger clothes was sold. It was my first experience to re-sell thing. It was fun to do. I was glad that my sweater will have a new owner soon.
  5. With my value of joy, I loved pasta with Carbonara sauce, I ordered it for my lunch and the portion was too much for me. The home-made pasta, belly bacon & great sauce.  It tasted great & I shared half with my sweet baboo. <nom nom>
  6. With my value of commitment, I ate when I was hungry, Enough is enough and I didn’t stuff myself like a turkey! I enjoyed it & I was happier.
  7. With my value of love, I enjoyed preparing my lunch special for the new week. My lunch was (pasta, strawmushroom, olives, sun dried tomatoes, asparagus tips, tofu, mexician mixed and king oyster mushroom)
  8. With my value of fun, Bargaining is totally not my thing and I did it. <Ha!> it was fun to negotiate a little for a good deal.
  9. With my value of joy, I enjoyed my quality time with my love, we had fun and we had some good laugh.
  10. With my value of clarity, I prepared our dinner for tomorrow and I gotta go to Kundalini yoga tomorrow after work. No worry & No hurry 😉 I liked to do this every Sunday afternoon.
  11. With my value of love, I cooked this Omelette al la Sindy (eggs, bell paprika, mushroom & bacon) and red cabbage salad went with it. Yummy dinner was done.
  12. With with my value of care, I took good care of me, got good rest and ready for my busy week.
Leave a Reply

