Beautiful Things

~ Just My Thought ~
Happiness is not determined by what’s happening around me, but rather what’s happening inside me.

My Successes:

  1. With my value of care, I woke up at 5 am this morning, I was sleepy! After a cup of coffee & exercise, I was ready for my day.
  2. With my value of care, this kind taxi drive picked me up on time, he took good care of me anddrove me safely to my work.
  3. With my value of joy & partnership, our speedy team worked hard & we did it in half an hour. <Woo Hoo>
  4. With my value of leadership, I asked for feedback and they clarified what they have done. I appreciated their expertise.
  5. With my value of care & commitment, I had my breakfast at 8 am. My biological clock was shifted since yesterday and I felt great after my yummy soya yogurt with raspberries, blue berries & flakes. <nom nom>
  6. With my value of care & cooperation, I appreciated her feedback in the meeting, I clarified some of the issues and she also appreciated my support.
  7. With my value of clarity, I enjoyed our meeting, it was straight to the point, effective, no other chat chit and I like her style! Thank you so much.
  8. With my value of clarity & partnership, he asked for my support, he asked me how it went and I thanked for his care.
  9. With my value of joy, she asked for my support, she appreciated my expertise & I appreciated her input. Thank you girl.
  10. With my value of commitment, I had my left over for lunch (chicken curry with pasta), everyone can smell it for miles and they looked at my smiles!
  11. With my value of care, I went home on time and I had my beauty nap! I loved it and I was recharged. <Yeah>
  12. With my value of care & partnership, I asked my sweet baboo’s support, he gotta pick me up after my PA tomorrow and Thank you darling. <Woo Hoo>
  13. With my value of love & joy,  I cooked new things for dinner (Gnocchi with sausages and rainbow carrots) it was yummy and we loved it.
  14. With my value of care, I enjoyed my evening with my sweet baboo, we watched our fav shows & enjoyed our quality time.
  15. With my value of love & joy, I shared my successes with Rob, he shared his weekly and I enjoyed it. Thank you sweetie.
Leave a Reply

