Authenticity is the best

~ Just My Thought ~
Sometimes I need to stop analyzing the past, stop planning the future, stop figuring out precisely how I feel, stop deciding exactly what I want, and just see what happens.

My Successes:

  1. With my value of joy, I woke up at 5 am, I was a happy girl and it was the last early shift I had this week. <Yeah!>
  2. With my value of care, the same kind taxi driver picked me up, we had some chat chit and it was nice. Thanks for taking good care of me.
  3. With my value of care & partnership, I had this speedy team, it was done before the sun rise. Thanks guys!
  4. With my value of leadership & clarity, I asked for support & I never assume anything from others. It was great to get her feedback.
  5. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for her support & she clarified this issue with me and it was great to get feedback. Thanks.
  6. With my value of determination, I tested this new project, I just did it in the fastest & the simplest way and it worked for me. I was a happy girl.
  7. With my value of partnership & cooperation, I asked for support, she tested this new procedure for me and <Bam!> It was all good.
  8. With my value of joy, I enjoyed my lunch walk with my dear girl, she shared her stories with me, I was the ear. We had a great chat chit & good laugh.
  9. With my value of love, I ate my lunch @ 11.30 when I was hungry, @ 15.30 I had my snack (banana, blue berries, raspberries and flakes) and I enjoyed my goodies.
  10. With my value of joy & love, I shared my creation with the team Mile 4 and I liked my drawing.
  11. With my value of love, I signed up for PA this week, I gotta go to AMS soon and I was excited. <Woo Hoo>
  12. With my value of joy, I enjoyed my lovely day with the sun, even though I was tired and I loved he spring weather out there!
  13. With my value of gratitude, I thanked for his care, his support & his partnership. I was a happy girl.
  14. With my value of care, I packed my dinner with me and I would like to eat when I am hungry.
  15. With m value of joy & love, I was one of the PAs in CED, it was my privilege, I had fun & it was a party <Woo Hoo>
  16. With my value of joy & care, I asked for support, I may carpool with the lovely lady and she lives in the same city. I was a lucky girl.
  17. With my value of care & inspiration, we had a great chat about the trainings we have done, the outfit & we shared our successes.  The bonus of my great day.
Leave a Reply

