May the JOY be with me

~Just Saying~
Don’t feel sad over someone who gave up on me, feel sorry for them because they gave up on someone who would have never given up on them.

My Successes:
~Sunday~

  1. With my value of joy, my target was reached. <Who Hoo!> I was a happy girl. I was now under 58 kg.
  2. With my value of joy, & care, I had my “normal” 10 hours sleep, I was fit, happier & I was back.
  3. With my value of care, I adjusted the setting in my Marktplaats account, texted was adjusted and I improved my selling strategy.”buy more save more”
  4. With my value of clarity & partnership, I asked for feedback, I didn’t get any message from her and she gave me feedback later on. Thank you so much.
  5. With my vaule of care & dare, this buyer asked for discount and she wanted to buy 3 piece of my bigger ol good clothes. Yes deal! She was happy with my offer, we were happier girls 🙂
  6. With my value of love & joy, I wrapped, decorated the package for this lucky buyer, I did it with love & joy.
  7. With my value of joy, one more lucky girl wanted my bigger ol good T-shirt and thank you so much.
  8. With my value of care, I cooked our dinner ( mushed potato, meat balls with gravy and Brussels sprouts). This way I won’t gotta be hurry after work and I will go to my Yoga.
  9. With my value of love, joy & enjoy, We went to the city on this lovely sunny day. We went to this Swam market & it was great.
  10. With my value of love & joy, I got this sweet free, dark chocolate with truffle <mmmmm> Yummy! I shared this goodies with some awesome people in the market.  I loved our smiles.
  11. With my value of joy, I enjoyed my day in the market with my sweet baboo, lovely day and I loved it.

~Monday~

  1.  With my value of joy, I woke up with a happy mood, it was a great day.
  2.  With my value of clarity & determination, I had  a list of items on my TO DO list, <bam> <bam> <bam> All done in an hour.
  3. With my value of joy & partnership, I appreciated his feedback and thanked for his inspiration. I was a lucky girl. Thank you so much.
  4. With my value of care & gratefulness, I gave him my compliment and he was the best!
  5. With my value of joy, she gave me her compliment, she liked my outfit and thanks for your compliment.
  6. With my value of leadership, I asked for support, I clarified this issue and it was all clear and this may GO Live. <Woo Hoo>
  7. With my value of care & partnership, he asked for my support, I guided these folks to our department and they got some input about this project.
  8. With my value of partnership & cooperation, he asked for my support, I showed how it worked and he appreciated my support.
  9. With my value of care, I skipped my lunch when I wasn’t hungry.  I kept on working and I will take my lunch break later.
  10. With my value of love, I gave my dear girl my present, she loved it and TWO happy girls ❤
  11. With my value of love, she got me this cup of yummy Mocha and thank you so much.
  12. With my value of care, I enjoyed my Kundalini Yoga, I was flexible, I focused on my breathing, I can do more than I think ! Yes I can.
  13. With my value of fun, I saw Orange when I practiced this exercise “Ramus”. Around my chest, I felt this current of energy flow <Awesome>
  14. With my value of love, my sweet baboo loved our dinner, he enjoyed it and he gave me his compliment. Thank you darling.
  15. With my value of joy, I enjoyed my quality time with my love, feet up, watched our fav program and I loved our moment.
  16. With my value of clarity, I checked my schedule for my congress tomorrow and I planned my day up front and now I can chill out
Leave a Reply

