12

~ Just A Thought: I attract miracles ~
By default, believing in myself creates positive energy. As I begin to expect the best, I will start to see things happening that are perfectly aligned with my desires and goals. Energy attracts like energy. It is not blind faith or luck; it’s the way things naturally work. It’s knowing that I am doing what I need to do towards creating my ultimate outcome. My personal mantra is, “As I am moving towards my goals, they are also coming towards me.”

My Successes:

  1. With my value of care, I took good care of me, I woke up slowly and took it easy. I missed my bed !
  2. With my value of clarity & care, I had my daily plan, it worked for me and kept me focus.
  3. With my value of care & partnership, I set my date with my co-worker, I would like to have DS for me, only me <Bam> Thank you so much.
  4. With my value of inspiration & joy, I shared my old school story with her, she shared hers with me and <Wow> We are awesome!
  5. With my value of focus & joy, without any distraction & Sigh, my energy was sky high, I focus was sharp and I was a happy girl.
  6. With my value of joy, I wasn’t hungry during my lunch break, I had our lunch walk outside and we had some great chat chit. I enjoyed our refreshing walk. My energy was higher <WOo Hoo>
  7. With my value of care, she gave me feedback about this activity, thank you so much! I wasn’t in the meeting when I was free yesterday.
  8. With my value of dare & determination, I dared to do this test. I realized that I was capable to do anything when I wanted to.
  9. With my value of commitment, I had my lunch at 15.30 and I enjoyed my Sindy’s special and it was yummy. I was a happy girl & recharged.
  10. With my value of love, it didn’t work since it wasn’t the right software and I drew this line & stopped. I was tired after my kick ass day.
  11. With my value of clarity & care, I asked for support and I made an appointment with him. It worked for us.
  12. With my value of pride & joy, I was proud of me, I did well, I took good care of me and I realized that what important in my life was, that’s me!
  13. With my value of care, I replied her mail, I opened myself up and it was great.
  14. With my value of love, I supported my sweet baboo, I asked him about his goal & progress and it went well. Kick these CPs’ asses!
  15. With my value of  care, it was time for bed and it was one of my favorite activities of the day. <Good night>
Leave a Reply

