Cloud Nine

~Just A Thought ~
I’ll know I’ve made the right decision when there is peace in my heart. Stop listening to what the world says I should do. Deep inside, I know what I want, let no one decide that for me.

My Successes:

  1. With my value of clarity, this daily planning worked for me, kept me focus and things are done.
  2. With my value of clarity & partnership, I clarified this with him, we were on the same page and I would like to hear his feedback. Thank you for your support & feedback.
  3. With my value of clarity & partnership, I asked for support, I reserved this machine for my final test and I appreciated his care, support and partnership.
  4. With my value of leadership, I dared to say No and I was loyal to myself. When it was an emergency then I would help immediately and No was No.
  5. With my value of care, he gave me feedback I may have the machine all for me. Thank you so much!
  6. With my value of leadership, determination, I spoke up my opinion about this issue and I asked questions about this. They can be the lead for anything and I determined my decision. <Peace Out!>
  7. With my value of love & care, I shared my event with my dear girl. I appreciated her feedback and in this issue it wasn’t about me. <Bohoo>
  8. With my value of joy, I had a lovely lunch walk and I enjoyed our quality time. Thank you for your love and care.
  9. With my value of clarity & care, I asked for her support, She made time for me while she was very busy. I appreciated her care for us and it was great to get her awesome support.
  10. With my value of joy & determination, The plus worked and I was a happy girl. The QFT worked too and I was on cloud nr nine <Woo Hoo>
  11. With my value of joy & proud, I showed off the results and he gave my his compliment. Thank you so much!
  12. With my value of care & sharing, I shared this with him and he told me that he experienced the same with her <huh> I thought that it was me and it wasn’t me after all. <Aha!>
  13. With my value of care & partnership, He asked for my favorite and I was glad to provide my support. It worked perfectly and Two happy people.
  14. With my value of proud, I was a happy girl, the results made me happy and motivated me and our awesome team supported me. I was proud of me and I was proud of us.
  15. With my value of care, no more work in my head, no more GLIMS or DS or Plus or anything. It was my evening and for me only!
Leave a Reply

