Be Strong

~ Just A Thought ~
Cut out negativity, forget gossip, say goodbye to people who don’t care. Spend time with the people who are always there.

My Successes:

  1. With my value of care, after 9 hours beauty sleep and I was an early bird on my day off.
  2. With my value of care & partnership, she asked for my support, I digged up my photo backup in my PC and I got some awesome pictures for her.
  3. With my value of determination, when I wanna do it, I go for it and nothing can stop me. Well, the network didn’t like these huge files and I just spammed myself with huge files. <Bam!> I did her a huge favorite.
  4. With my value of clarity & partnership, I asked for support, he helped me out and thank you so much.
  5. With my value of gratitude, I thanked them for their support, I was a happy girl.
  6. With my value of commitment, it went well with my correction, I drank more water (>1.5 liters) than last few days and I took good care of me.
  7. With my value of determination, I worked few hours in the morning to finish one of my reports and this way I will have more time for this new assay tomorrow.
  8. With my value of love, I had half a day off and just chilled out.
  9. With my value of love & clarity, I made this stupid mistake, she was upset with my question and I apologized my bad. It was great to clarify the issue.
  10. With my value of creativity, I pimped this mini BD card, I loved my creation and the result was awesome! Happy me.
  11. With my value of clarity & partnership, I sent out mails and asked for clarity. This way, I created peace & space in my head and I didn’t gotta carry it around. <Woo hoo>
  12. With my value of care, When I wanted a nap then I took a nap. Beauty nap worked for me 🙂
  13. With my value of joy & love, I cooked this yummy white asparagus with sauce, baked potato and sausages for dinner. We loved this.
  14. With my value of fun, we enjoyed our quality time, we watched our fav TV program and had some fun.
  15. With my value of love & care, I arranged the reservation for our weekend date and Mother’s Day and my sister appreciated my support.
Leave a Reply

