Choose wisely

Needless toleration can bleed me dry of energy and make it impossible for me to function effectively.  I can’t live a happy, successful, fulfilling life if I am spending all my energy tolerating things that shouldn’t be tolerated.  Sometimes I need to put my foot down.

4.  Unhealthy relationships. – Choose my relationships wisely.  Being alone will never cause as much loneliness as the wrong relationships.  Be with people who know my worth.  I don’t need lots of friends to be happy; just a few real ones who appreciate me for who I am.  Oftentimes walking away has nothing to do with weakness, and everything to do with strength. I walk away not because I want others to realize my worth, but because I finally realize my own worth.
My Successes:

  1. With my value of joy, after our yummy dinner, I enjoyed it & no stuffing. My smile was bigger!
  2. With my value of insight, when I commit to me & change my life style, then I go for it. Now I realize that this shit idea “ALL-you(I)-can-eat-formule” didn’t work for me at all. I choose conscious-eating and never over paid.
  3. With my value of love, I am who I am and I dislike things and I will let them know. Be polite is one thing. Be me is the most important thing in my life. NO One determines anything for me.
  4. With my value of love & power, when I am in my power, then I don’t give my fuck. I ignore this noise & sarcastic joke about our “diet”, hey! I dislike your fucking BS and silence will be the best for now.
  5. With my value of love, I asked for my family’s support, I clarified what my intention is and I would love to hang out with them. With my greatest pleasure.
  6. With my value of clarity, I clarified my allergic facts and it wasn’t fun for me to do what I dislike. It was good for me to plan up front & I am a happy girl.
  7. With my value of insight, there is no “parenting-for-dummies-101”. Everyone has his/her manual with their kids. I realize when they wanna create a monster, then have fun. I don’t judge and I will say what I gotta say.
  8. With my value of love, my mommy-in-law dear sent me her text, she received our beautiful card and I love her lots ❤ Thank you mom.
  9. With my value of love, I sent my text to my dear friend, I thanked for his care, his love and his support. He is the best & thank you darling.
  10. With my value of care & joy, I cleaned up our house, got my summer home decoration and I was ready for the sunny summer 😉
  11. With my value of joy, I had done with Markplaats fun, I packed up the unsold good ol bigger clothes and they gonna go to recycle/charity. I have created some space in our house. I love space!
  12. With my value of love, I asked for my auntie dear’s support, we had a great chat and she gotta help me out. Thank you so much!
  13. With my value of love, I appreciated my auntie dear’s support, her love, her care and I was loved. I was truly grateful ❤
  14. With my value of love, I baked our own home-made pizza, it was amazing and we loved it. I had left over for my lunch <Woo Hoo>
  15. With my value of care, I created these “thank you notes” for these wonderful people, I was a happy girl and I love to be crea.
Leave a Reply

