My Greatness

<My dignity #8>
The moment I realize that I was always the right person. Only ignorant people walk away from greatness.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, after a good night rest, my weight was back on track and I felt great.
  2. With my value of determination, my emotional package and stress level was high. I took my responsibility to take good care of me and Yes I did.
  3. With my value of love & joy, I had some good laugh with my sweet baboo, he cracked me up with his joke and he was just a silly billy.
  4. With my value of love, we had our quality time with my parents and thank you so much.
  5. With my value of dare, I said No when it didn’t work for me and I repeated it. Yes, it was totally out of my comfort zone and I did.
  6. With my value of clarity, I clarified this BS with him, my holiday will be my holiday and no assessment (in any form!) <Bam!>
  7. With my value of love, I appreciated my sweet baboo’s support, we were on the same page and he backed me up. Thanks darling.
  8. With my value of loyalty, I was loyal to myself, I didn’t let this noise to get me and it decided what I gonna do. It was my business and responsibility.
  9. With my value of power, I was in my power, I believed in me and I felt great. It was GOOD.
  10. With my value of clarity, I made my “To pack list”, it gave me clarity and I didn’t over-packed for my holiday. Woo Hoo!
  11. With my value of care, the last laundry was done, house was cleaned, suitcase was packed and it was me time.
  12. With my value of love, I appreciated my auntie & uncle’s support and we will meet them soon.
Leave a Reply

