Be Strong to be Me

<Just Saying>

Being A Good person doesn’t mean I have to put up with other people’s crap.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, my allergic reaction was mild now and I felt better for my day.
  2. With my value of joy, I had a great laugh with my sweet baboo in the morning, it was great to start our day with some beautiful smiles.
  3. With my value of joy, I went to the housewarming party, it was a lovely day and thank you so much.
  4. With my value of joy, we had our great chat chit, he was an awesome guy and we shared our geeky habits.
  5. With my value of care, I gave our present and she loved it. It was our pleasure.
  6. With my value of love & clarity, we went shopping in the city, get things done and we enjoyed kibbeling for our lunch. <nom nom>
  7. With my value of care, I enjoyed my chat with my neighbor, I asked for her support and she gotta take care of our home. Thank you so much.
  8. With my value of gratitude, I was grateful for her support. I was grateful for her care. I was grateful for beautiful people in my life.
  9. With my value of commitment, I ate when I was hungry, I shared my outfit successes and I was proud of me.
  10. With my value of love, I shared my event with her, she was the ear and I clarified what my thought about this. It was my business and I didn’t care about theirs.

<Why My Successes>
In the recent event, assumption was the joy-kliier and I realized that asking a question was easy, asking for the clarification was a must and it’s easy to do. It seems that no one did it anymore.
Just because  I laugh a lot, doesn’t mean my life is easy.
just because I have a smile on my face, doesn’t mean something isn’t bothering me.
I choose to not dwell on the negatives, keep my head up, and move on with my life.
CoE (Clarification of Expectation) is one of the many tools I have in my pocket. CoE makes my life easier and it gives me a clear picture about what they expect. The greatest joy in CoE is that I assume nothing, I never assume what you think and I respect our partnership.

It’s my last Successes Blog in Europe, see you soon Asia!

Leave a Reply

