Yes I can

<Why My Success>
Love myself first… because that is who I will be spending the rest of MY life with

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care & love, my help was here today. I appreciated her support & care for us.
  2. With my value of love & clarity, I clarified this issue with her, it was my bad and we were cool. Thank you so much sweetie.
  3. With my value of joy, I had our great chat chit, it was great to talk to her in person and I missed her smile, her positive energy and her spirit.
  4. With my value of determination, My “A task a day”: I cleaned my old NATGEO magazine and they were in the paper recycle container now.
  5. With my value of determination, My other “A task a day”: I finally put this away, it hanged there since last December and it was gone now.
  6. With my value of determination & care, I ironed my shirts and they looked great. me happy! 
  7. With my value of joy, two of my good ol bigger shirts found a new owner, actually she bought some of my clothes before and it was great to see her again. Thank you sweetie.
  8. With my value of creativity & inspiration, I wanted to make this yummy sweet & sour cucumber salad, I looked it up and I gonna make it tomorrow <gotta get some ingredient first!>
  9. With my value of joy, I cherished the ME time. I cherished my free days. I did what I liked. I took care of our house. I took good care of me. I didn’t gotta deal with negative source. My day was brighter.
  10. With my value of love & joy, I cooked Vegetarian Lasagne a la Sindy, (bell peppers, yellow courgette, onion, baby green asparagus and mushroom). It was yummy & my sweet baboo loved it.
Leave a Reply

