Care for me #9

Care for me #9: Be kind to MYself

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, I slept in after an awesome night and rise & shine baby.
  2. With my value of love & commitment, I cooked this steamed dim sum for our brunch and I was hungry, man!
  3. With my value of gratitude, I thanked my dear friend for our awesome evening and he opened my horizon & I got goosebumps when I heard the music in the concert. Thanks for my big smiles.
  4. With my value of love, I cooked Sindy cabbage rolls as I promised and I stood in our kitchen for an hour. It smelled so good in our house now.
  5. With my value of fun, iTunes and Bang & Olufsen were my friends today. Made some noise, baby! I danced too.
  6. With my value of openness, I opened up and spoke how I felt, it was so great to share and dare to be vulnerable!
  7. With my value of joy, my cabbage rolls tasted great and we enjoyed it.
  8. With my value of love, I appreciated our friendship, I appreciated his love, I appreciated his compliment and I love you more.
  9. With my value of love, feet up, telly on and I enjoyed our quality time.
  10. With my value of fun, it was great to have a good laugh with my sweet baboo. What a silly billy!
  11. With my value of care, I had an appointment for a turkish bath and it was great. Thank you taking good care of me.
  12. With my value of joy, I enjoyed the last day of my holiday and I am ready for my real work.  My beauty nap was so damned good.
Leave a Reply

