Care for me #12

Care for me #12: Love

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, I enjoyed my day off and Yes shamelessly after my holiday ;p
  2. With my value of clarity, part-time housewife diary: A task a day , laundry is done, no more task in the weekend and more weekend fun.
  3. With my value of clarity, part-time housewife diary: the other task a day, dishes are done in our dishwasher, get more things done and more time for my things.
  4. With my value of creativity, I was a Crea Sindy, I had this master plan for this pressie and it was done. I loved the result!
  5. With my value of love, my mommy dear asked for my support and job done.
  6. With my value of love & clarity, I asked what she liked for her BD present, Aha! she told me and thank you so much. It saved my time to think loud LOL.
  7. With my value of insight, no matter how small or big my dreams are, When I want it, then take action and get it. <YEAH>
  8. With my value of love & happiness, I was a happy girl when I created this pressie, I loved to be creative, I loved to thank her contribution, I loved to show her my love.
  9. With my value of insight, Love leads to happiness. Happiness leads to positivity. Positivity leads to Give! Giving more love and it’s my Love circle ❤
  10. With my value of love & care, there are many ways to show my love:  Saying ” I love you”, asking ” are you Ok?” , Saying “thank you”, Giving compliment, Sharing successes and Inspiring others with my successes.
Leave a Reply

