Thanks for being with me

<Just A Thought>
Thanks to the people that walked into my life and made it better. And thanks to the ones who walked out and made it amazing.

  1. With my value of joy, I woke up before my alarm clock went off and I was a happy girl.
  2. With my value of care & partnership, I clarified this issue, I gave them my feedback and I found a mistake.
  3. With my value of love, I loved this mistake & I hugged it. <Bam!> I figured out and fixed this bugger.
  4. With my value of love, it was ok to make mistake, we did shit for no reason and I loved being Sherlock Sindy. <Woo Hoo>
  5. With my value of insight, Mistake is used to be my biggest enemies and I let them get me. When I love me, then I love any mistake. I hugged them, let them go and I free me.
  6. With my value of care, I had a great chat chit with her, I appreciated her courage and contribution and I was happy for her. I liked her smiles.
  7. With my value of clarity, I gave my feedback and shared my wild idea. I appreciated their feedback & bring it on people!
  8. With my value of joy, I had my lunch break with the girls, I enjoyed our quality time and had some great chat chit. Thank you so much.
  9. With my value of focus, I have got this task and Stay calm & focus. <Bam!> I got my “quick & clean” solution.
  10. With my value of clarity, I appreciated their feedback and they clarified the correct time with me. Thank you so much.
  11. With my value of dare, I didn’t give my shit and it wasn’t my issue. I didn’t lose me and I dared to accept this challenge.  
  12. With my value of love & fun, I had a date and we went to watch this awesome movie <Woo Hoo!> It was great. 
Leave a Reply

