Hey, You are Beautiful

<Just A Thought>

My strength did not come from lifting weights. My strength came from lifting myself up when I was knocked down.

  1. With my value of joy, after a yummy amazing party with my family, I gained 1 kg and I enjoyed the food. My mom & dad are the BEST and I love them lots.
  2. With my value of joy, I lost 1 kg after my beauty sleep and everything was brighter. The scale & my weight are my friends and they support me. <Grin>
  3. With my value of love, I loved my mommy dear’s text, she was a happy girl and I was a happy girl.
  4. With my value of love, I had my Sundate with my sweet baboo, I enjoyed our quality time.
  5. With my value of happiness, I am love. I am open. I am rich. I have amazing families. I have great friends. I have a decent job. I have a home. I have a partner in crime. I am care. I am unique. I am great. I am a daughter. I am a lover. I am a friend. I am happy. I have no kids. I am a leader. I am a blogger. I am everything and I have everything!
  6. With my value of freedom, I realized that I wasted my time in this drama sigh queen and I worried about certain issue at some point. <FUCK SAKE> whatever I did, this queen will be a DS queen and I can’t change the channel. <Aha!> My smile is bigger & I got it. I don’t give my fuck.
  7. With my value of clarity, my sweet baboo clarified this with me, it was a easy Sunday and RELAX, people ❤
  8. With my value of spontaneity, we had our unplanned day tour in our city and we took this awesome tourist tram. It was a lovely day.
  9. With my value of care, I prepared my lunch special <aha!> Quinoa, tofu, broccoli, green asparagus, shiitake mushroom, olives & sun dried tomatoes. It was a party.
  10. With my value of love, Home made pizza was always the best! I loved the smell and it tasted so good.
  11. With my value of partnership & care, my dear girl asked for my support, I helped her out and I invited more Essence friends to the PA’s. <Woo Hoo>
  12. With my value of fun, I did the marketing, I asked for support, I didn’t make any fuss at all when they said no. Job is done and thank you sweetie.
Leave a Reply

