My Peace of mind

<Just A Thought>

Don’t feel bad removing people who love to create their own chaos. My allegiance is to my peace of mind not to their opinion of me.

  1. With my value of care, I went grocery shopping with my sweet baboo and I enjoyed our trip.
  2. With my value of clarity, I appreciated his support, he suggested what he wanted for our meals and it was easy peasy.
  3. With my value of clarity, I had a right to know what I ate and I clarified what it was. Thanks for supporting me.
  4. With my value of joy, the piggy was on board, party started, baby!
  5. With my value of love, it was great to meet my family and I enjoyed our quality time.
  6. With my value of gratitude, my mommy dear was the coolest, I was grateful for her love,  I was grateful for her yummy food, I was grateful for her joy with us and I was grateful to be her kind.
  7. With my value of gratitude, my daddy bear was the best, I was grateful for his love, I was grateful for his care, I was grateful for his first class food, I was grateful to be his kind.
  8. With my value of love, I got a pressie from Yoshi, it was a beautiful rock and I loved it. Thank you so much ❤
  9. With my value of joy, I shared my outfit successes with the outfitters, Woo Hoo! It was awesome to share & to inspire.
  10. With my value of joy, I enjoyed our family dinner, I had a good laugh with the girls and boys and thank you beautiful.
  11. With my value of fun, I played like a kid and I joined the boys. we jumped crazily on the trampoline <Woo Hoo> Yes we can fly.
  12. With my value of love, I appreciated their hugs and I love the boys!
  13. With my value of clarity, I clarified this issue, I wrote my apology note for the neighbor. I talked to him finally and we were all cool. It was great to make a new friend.
  14. With my value of peace, I saw this scene, money was the motivation, money was the medium to happiness, money was the source of happiness and I realized that I was a happy, lucky & very very very wealthy person. I didn’t need these ” zero’s”  in my bank account. It sounds cocky, I prefer values & love and money won’t buy my happiness or my love.
Leave a Reply

