Peacekeeper

<just A thought>

Let go of the hurt. Let go of the anger. Also, let go of the people who HABITUALLY bring them into my life. I am own peacekeeper.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of love, it was a shit tsunami, Big Oeps Day on my warm day and yes, I hugged the misses.
  2. With my value of love, I stayed calm & kept my focus, One down and next.
  3. With my value of kindness, I appreciated her feedback, I was thankful for her vulnerable contribution and it worked for us.
  4. With my value of kindness, when I was kind to others, then I was kind to me and I got lovely smiles.
  5. With my value of freedom, Image & Pride were the biggest problem here. It was pity and when I can’t change it , then I let it go. I felt great to be free.
  6. With my value of gratitude, I gave myself the biggest compliment today ” I was good & I became better ” I was proud of me. I was happy and I got this fucker! <Ha>
  7. With my value of focus, It was all unknown to me, I observed, this tiny detail got my attention and <Bam!> I got the solution.
  8. With my value of love, I admitted this misses, it was fixed and I apologized. It worked for me. ” I love mistakes & I am free “
  9. With my value of dare, I said yes to this request, without expectation and I enjoyed this to the max. It was awesome!
  10. With my value of joy, it was oK to have no expectation, bring it on bitches! It was all great and with many great surprises! My smiles were bigger.
  11. With my value of fun, “The shit hits the fan” … in my thought was when they know where to shit, then their shit won’t hit any fan! I laughed and I was funny to me. Self-made drama was very shitty indeed.
  12. With my value of joy, I didn’t give my fuck, I didn’t give away my goodies and I didn’t care the noise. I was happier than ever!
  13. With my value of awareness,  he asked me this question, I answered him and he asked “how did you know?” I just knew! yes my antenna was on.
  14. With my value of care, I had a short night rest and I took it easy.
  15. With my value of love, I trusted my dear Q, I shared my stories with him and I have never told anyone. I Appreciated our friendship, his love, his trust and his care. I was a lucky girl.
  16. With my value of  clarity, we planned our weekend up front when I will be in the training and it worked for me.
  17. With my value of clarity & care, I planned our meal for the next 2 days, everything is arranged.
  18. With my value of joy, I loved my pink silk summer dress, it was soft and thin. I have got some compliments. Thank you so much.
Leave a Reply

