Life is Life

<Just A Thought>
The older I get, the more I understand that it is OKAY to live a life others do not understand.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, I was a happy girl on my new day. Woo Hoo!
  2. With my value of determination, priority & priority. I started this project with my full power and nothing was in my way when I wanna get it. It was done. Show time, people!
  3. With my value of clarity, I clarified this issue with the team and I gotta get their feedback. Thank you so much.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, she asked for my support, for return I also needed some data and I asked for her support, then I will complete this request. 2 happy girls. Cooperation, so much fun!
  5. With my value of love & clarity, I found some misses, I checked the data once again and I may use this as I got their permission. <Woo Hoo>
  6. With my value of love, I spoke up kindly about these misses, I appreciated her support and it was corrected and completed in no time. Thank you team!
  7. With my value of gratitude, she thanked me for my supporting, a smile was the best answer! She appreciated my feedback 🙂
  8. With my value of joy, I showed off this awesome result, I appreciated his feedback and I was a happy girl again <Woo Hoo!> Game on, dude!
  9. With my value of focus, my chaos on my desk  didn’t bother me, my focus was sky high and things are done! I realized that clear desk was better, I cleaned up my mess xD
  10. With my value of care, I was exhausted after  my busy day, I left my office on time and I was ready to be home & rest!
  11. With my value of cooperation & care, they asked for my support, I will get back to them tomorrow and my priority was to rest! It is ME time now.
  12. With my value of fun, I got this inspiration today, mashed potato with bacon and chicory. The next level of my creativity, with a layer of cheese on it and it created this yummy pie! <Nom nom>
Leave a Reply

