Can’t Stop Loving You

<Just A Thought>
This moment is my life. – My life is not between the moments of my birth and death.  My life is between now and my next breath.  The present – the here and now – is all the life I ever get.  So live each moment in full, in kindness and peace.  And do the best I can with what I have in this moment and that is all I can ever expect of anyone, including MYself.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of love, my intention today was trust, cooperation and fun. It was great to start my day with my values & goals! My drive was sky high.
  2. With my value of joy, I wore my T-shirt, Jeans and my awesome pink sneakers. It was a causal Friday <Woo Hoo>
  3. With my value of excitement, a new day, a new chance and I was ready for THIS challenge. I know how to fit this bugger, I gotta test it & kicked its ass.
  4. With my value of joy, she appreciated my support and I liked her smiley face. Thank you so much.
  5. With my value of care & partnership, he asked for my support and I didn’t have the tool with me. <Aha> with my network I asked for support & Yes! I got it.
  6. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated his support and the boy made my day. Thank you sweetie.
  7. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, I appreciated her support and she did me a huge favorite <Aha!>  my kick-ass program worked. I gotta apply for this privilege <Woo Hoo>
  8. With my value of joy, my kick-ass program worked & I was a happy bunny and I danced.
  9. With my value of care & gratitude, he gave me his compliment, he appreciated my support and I liked more happy faces.
  10. With my value of clarity, I clarified this issue with him, nothing was wrong here and my opinion here was: acceptance.
  11. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for her support & I appreciated her partnership and trust. I enjoyed our cooperation and we will get it.
  12. With my value of power, I dislike these hard core CS P & S <Oh My God> Yes, I did what I had to do and it was a double bonus ! <Bam!>   I found some peace after that.
Leave a Reply

