Happy

<Just A Thought>
The sacrifices I make today will pay dividends in the future. – When it comes to working hard to achieve a dream – earning a degree, building a business, or any other personal achievement that takes time and commitment – one thing I have to ask myself is:  “Am I willing to live a few years of my life like many people won’t, so I can spend the rest of my life like many people can’t?”.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of excitement, My stand by finally ended and I was on my way to sportlaan. Woo Hoo! Sightseeing in the city.
  2. With my value of care & partnership, I let him know that I was on my way and will see him soon. Thanks.
  3. With my value of clarity, I shared my incident with him, he suggested some points and I would ask more questions in IC.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, I was in ICU, I clarified how they did in their routine and everything was fine. I appreciated her support.
  5. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, he figured this out that it was a bug in our system! <oops!> he corrected it and I appreciated his support.
  6. With my value of clarity, care & partnership, I appreciated her support & cooperation and I clarified this incident. I gave my feedback and I gave full reassurance to my colleague that she followed the procedure correctly and I appreciated her feedback.
  7. With my value of ZEN, everyone asked for my support and I was frazy busy. I kept cool, be kind <even though some always asked for 200% attention> and kept breathing.  Everything was fine.
  8. With my value of cooperation, I appreciated his support & brilliant idea and we went for this for now.
  9. With my value of clarity, I spoke up kindly that I was in trouble with these “general doc” in our system. It was easy for the users and now hell of lots of work for me!
  10. With my value of care, I asked how her day was, she worked late too and we had a chat chit. <Don’t work too late, girl>
  11. With my value of care, I went to bed early after a long busy day, a good night rest worked for me. ZzzzZ
  12. With my value of joy, I was sharp, happy & was ready for my day. Bring it on Tuesday!
  13. With my value of love, she asked for my support, I wasn’t ready for 3 craziness at the same time and <breath in> <breath out>. Please not right now, sweetie!
  14. With my value of loyalty, I almost lost it when she kept on pushing and with high voice. Not right now <without please>!
  15. With my value of care & partnership, after I fixed these messes, I gave her my feedback and   I have/am the solution <Bam>
  16. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated her feedback and it wasn’t for me! I clarified this with her, this was a wrong number and  <aha!> Thanks for your support, sweetie.
  17. With my value of partnership & gratitude, I appreciated her support & her cooperation and she gave me her compliment. Thanks sweetie & she did awesome.
  18. With my value of fun, after codes and numbers, I gotta relax my body and I had some crazy fun with my colleagues. I loved smiles 😉
  19. With my value of dare, I fucking did my dislike today, it was always a challenge and Hell yeah. I just can’t stand it and I kept breathing. Don’t get me wrong, taking RESPONSIBILITY is so damned scary and this noise just pissed me off.
  20. With my value of love, I appreciated  my dear girl’s love, she was the ear, she supported me and I was a happy girl again! Thank you so much & I love her more ❤
  21. With my value of clarity, after this noise and I clarified this issue with him and I gotta take care of this after this madness right now.
  22. With my value of joy, it was my Xmas today. My friend/co-worker was here today and I loved to see his smiles. I was a happy girl.
  23. With my value of love, when I was home, our dinner was ready and it tasted so damned good. My sweet baboo was the best, he was the best chef and I was a lucky girl ❤ Thank you darling.
  24. With my value of joy, I wrote my successes for 2 days and I missed it yesterday. Yeah, I am the most important person to me, me come first! <Bam!>
  25. With my value of happiness, belly was full, watched my fav telly show, feet up and I enjoyed my quality time.
Leave a Reply

