Rock n LoL

<Just Saying>
Inner peace is being able to rest at night knowing I haven’t used or taken advantage of anyone to get to where I am in life.  Living a life of honesty creates peace of mind, and peace of mind is priceless.  Period.  Don’t be dishonest and don’t put up with people who are.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, my second target weight is reached, woo hoo! It was the weight when I was 18 years young.
  2. With my value of love, I enjoyed our double date in the city, thank you mom & dad.
  3. With my value of love, my daddy bear opened up for me, he had lots to tell and I was happy to see him.
  4. With my value of love, my mommy dear shared her things with me, she was awesome as always and I was loved.
  5. With my value of dare, I was in this new place,I didn’t eat “strange” food, it was good that mom ordered our comfort food.
  6. With my value of care & joy, my sweet baboo hanged out with me in the city and we decided to go to Leiden for fun.
  7. With my value of love, my sweet baboo told me that “Someone to love” was our song, it was so sweet and I am loved ❤
  8. With my value of fun, I enjoyed shopping with my sweet baboo and this city “smelled” funny or was it me?
  9. With my value of joy, I made my Sindy a la pizza with mushroom, german schinken, 47+ cheese and olives, nom nom nom! I loved it.
  10. With my value of care, I took a power nap and it was so good.
  11. With my value of loyalty, I did what I did, this noise is just noise and I didn’t make fuss about it. Have fun sucker!
  12. With my value of clarity, laundry <checked> Shirt ironed <checked> food <checked> and I was ready for my SPA Sunday, I will be back !
Leave a Reply

