Stand Strong

<Just A Thought>
Behind every beautiful life, there has been some kind of pain. – I trip and I fall, I make mistakes and I fail, but I stand strong through it all – I live and I learn.  I’m human, not perfect. Think of what a priceless gift it is to grow through these experiences.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of energy, I was ready for my day and it was awesome to wake up with energy.
  2. With my value of care, I chatted with the ex-holiday people and welcome back.
  3. With my value of partnership & gratitude, I asked for support, he set an appointment with me and helped me. It worked for us and thank for so much.
  4. With my value of clarity, yes I can feel this stress via internet, I asked kindly what it was going on or was it me? I offered my support & I gave her my compliment.
  5. With my value of clarity, when you asked me to listen, then I listened and what did you want? When the dialog was clear, then no misunderstand and it made life easier too.
  6. With my value of partnership, she asked for my support, they didn’t know what it was. I sent my mail to the tech support and I got an answer directly. Great job folks.
  7. With my value of clarity, Ah! I clarified this issue with the team and I will get their feedback. Thank you so much!
  8. With my value of fun & friendship, I had fun with my friend, we gotta hang out soon and thank you darling.
  9. With my value of dare, I didn’t like his remark, I spoke up what I stood for. When I cleared the air then I moved on.
  10. With my value of loyalty, I let it go and I didn’t let this to get me. What The Fuck! I understood all this and it was no WE in this team.
Leave a Reply

