Stay focus

<Just A Thought>
The secret to getting ahead is to focus my energy not on fixing and fighting yesterday, but on building and growing something new right now.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, I woke up before my alarm went off and I was ready for my day.
  2. With my value of clarity,   I cleared my mess, started my day with a neat desk.
  3. With my value of partnership, I shared my successes, the “to finish” list was done and I let him know that I was busy with my next project.
  4. With my value of clarity, I asked for support and I checked the results too. I didn’t assume any shit and I just asked.
  5. With my value of trust, I didn’t care what it was, I won’t care what it will be, I care now  and I make it work.
  6. With my value of clarity, I didn’t get this and I asked for support. After this long drama, I spoke clearly that it wasn’t right in the system and please fixed the bug.
  7. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support & I clarified this issue with them. They knew this pain, I may proceed with their permission and I appreciated her support.
  8. With my value of care & fun, I decorated the room for the birthday boy, I got a pressie for him and I gotta miss him lots.
  9. With my value of partnership, I clarified this project to him, I spoke up clearly what I wanted and I planned this upfront. He appreciated my feedback, he gave me his compliment and thank you so much.
  10. With my value of focus, my focus was high and I enjoyed it and got things done.
  11. With my value of dare & trust, I tested this bugger many times, only the simple MISPL worked here <damned!> I got other solution for this! Woo Hoo.
  12. With my value of love, Woo Hoo! I will hang out with my friend soon and we got a date.
  13. With my value of love, I was loyal to me, I determined my happiness and  I left this drama place for good!
  14. With my value of love, I had a great chat with my dear Q, he was a sweetheart and I love him lots.
  15. With my value of joy, I took extra days off in the next few months, I planned a long weekend for me and I won’t gotta have stand by anymore. WOo Hoo!
Leave a Reply

