You are beautiful

<Just A Thought>
Be humble. Be teachable. The world is bigger than my view of the world. There’s always room for a new idea, a new step… a new beginning.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of clarity, I asked for support and I clarified this with her. Thanks for supporting me.
  2. With my value of clarity, I asked for support and i clarified their situation. He gotta arrange this for them.
  3. With my value of clarity, I asked for support and he gotta get this number ASAP. I am waiting.
  4. With my value of care, after sending away my mails, I didn’t gotta carry these tasks with me whole day. Clarification worked for me big time. Cooperation & partnership worked for me too.
  5. With my value of joy, I enjoyed this egg sandwich for my midday delight and I was hungry :p
  6. With my value of love, I enjoyed our Saturdate and it was great.
  7. With my value of love, when I wanna grow, then I work on me & my own business. Comparing, criticizing, pointing  fingers never help me to achieve my goal.
  8. With my value of joy, I got 2 new shirts and I loved it. Yes, I fitted in EU size 34 ( I was in EU size 38/40 8 months ago!) Woo Hoo!
  9. With my value of care, I talked to this kind lady about my “big size” clothes, she offered me support and they will adjust the bigger shirts for me. Woo Hoo! It was a great news for Skinny Me! I loved to learn new things and I appreciated their service.
  10. With my value of dare, Coconut is not my kind of fruit and I got this new coconut pudding in the store. I will have my sweet baboo for backup.
  11. With my value of love, I didn’t care how she thought of me. I didn’t care that she wasn’t nice to me. I didn’t care what she did. I was loyal to me and I didn’t need her approval or love.
  12. With my value of love, I loved to cook and I cooked Sindy a la tomato sauce (with tomato, celery, onion, carrot and garlic) It tasted so good! I enjoyed cooking this with love.
  13. With my value of ZEN, my kitchen hand blender finally gave up, it worked hard for me in the few years. Then I used my kitchen mixer instead  and it worked for me! But , I had an event, when it was turning, I was covered with tomato sauce. <breath in> <breath out>   I only shouted Fuck once and I stayed calm.
  14. With my value of happiness, I took a beauty nap, I watched some telly, I did what I liked and I loved my life.
  15. With my value of fun, I made a new friend and I enjoyed our chat. Thanks for your care.
Leave a Reply

