Go and Play

<Just A Thought>
TODAY, I will do my best. If I have a good day, I will be proud of myself. If I have a bad day, I will not dwell on it. I will forgive myself, put it behind me and I will continue to move forward.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, after my complain they did something about the ventilation problem there.  I was wrong and they cared about my healthy & safety. Thank you guys.
  2. With my value of care & partnership, he was a sweetheart, he came by and asked how we were doing. Thank you so much for your care. I loved his smiles.
  3. With my value of clarity, I clarified this bug and what was going on. It was tested now < i asked myself, why not in June?> The quick & dirty was busy.
  4. With my value of care, I asked him how things went, he was busy with his thing  and he had great fun.
  5. With my value of care & partnership, she clarified this with me, I gotta test it. She appreciated my support.
  6. With my value of love, I only tested this in the client and it worked. BUT I didn’t tested it in the server <Oops!>  SLCTA.
  7. With  my value of care & partnership, it was a direct, clear meeting and I liked it lots. Thank you guys and game on !
  8. With my value of care & partnership, after my LEAN request they decided to take this action, YES! finally. The backup is arranged when we will be absent. Super!
  9. With my value of joy, I enjoyed my nag mode for now, I saw this shit and I complained this shit.  I didn’t get this responsibility on my shoulders and I let them go to the right direction.
  10. With my value of joy, I was proud of my action, I have said that at least 3 things and it was corrected today. Happy day. Cooperation worked for me.
  11. With my value of clarity, I was late and had a case on the desk. I let him know that I will leave later. It worked for me.
  12. With my value of love, I didn’t give my fuck to this drama, I clarified my expectation and I moved on.
  13. With my value of fun, right before I stepped in the train, this folk called, I hanged out with my friends and Woo hoo! Happy me. You are awesome, guys!
  14. With my value of fun, I had a great evening. I enjoyed their company. I enjoyed the laugh <muscle ache on my cheeks!> I enjoyed the lovely weather.
  15. With my value of care & cooperation, as I promised to get the old school pictures and I downloaded 11G pictures. <Phew!> they gotta have fun.
Leave a Reply

