Happy Joy Joy

<Just A Thought>
Some days my life is all about my dreams, hopes and visions for the future. But there are some days where life is just about putting one foot in front of the other… and that’s OKAY.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, I took good care of me, enough rest and raise & shine.
  2. With my value of joy, the fire ball shines and I enjoyed my walk to the station.
  3. With my value of love & care, I saw my colleague in the hall & she was unwell. I offered my support and I stayed with her until she felt alright again.
  4. With my value of love & partnership, my colleagues offered their support & he helped her out. I appreciated their support, I gave them my compliment and Super folks!
  5. With my value of love, she was emotional, I stayed calm, I calmed her down & it was all fine sweetie. We loved to support her and we cared for her.
  6. With my value of joy, she smiled again when he bought her home safely. I offered my support when she needed anything! She appreciated our support.
  7. With my value of dare, I tested this bugger and it didn’t work <heck!> I tried my other solution. Giving up wasn’t in my book. Trial and error.
  8. With my value of care & partnership, she asked for my support and I was pleased to help even though I was busy. Cooperation was more fun than do it alone. Thanks for asking.
  9. With my value of love, when I love me, then I can give my love. I was a brave girl today, I didn’t care about anything and I just did it. I dared to show my vulnerability. That’s My (super)power, my strength.
  10. With my value of love, Shit! CP #1, I didn’t listen to my belly alert, and I kept on eating. <ouch!>  I loved my mistake and I stopped when I was full.
  11. With my value of care & clarity, she clarified to me about my not-PC post on FB and she didn’t like what I said. I spoke clearly to her that I may have my opinion and I didn’t like many things. I posted my BS on my own page and I was responsible to it. I appreciated her feedback.
  12. With my value of clarity, I asked for support and I clarified this with them. Now it’s crystal clear.
  13. With my value of ZEN, “I am as cool as a cucumber”, I didn’t give my fuck and I just didn’t wanna listen to BS. Fact & opinion, people!
  14. With my value of  care, I visited my chiropractor and he took good care of me. I asked for support and he solved my muscle ache problem. It was my C5 and my STRESS! <ouch!>
  15. With my value of love & gratitude, I gave him my compliment and I gave him my Sindy bear hug. 2 happy smiley people and he made me day.
Leave a Reply

