Go For It

<Just A Thought>
When I forgive, I do not erase the memory. I simply choose to forgive to free myself from the bitterness. The memory stays, not to be forgotten but to be remembered as a valuable lesson.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, after a good ol crack by my chiropractor, my muscle ache was gone and I got a wonderful sleep! Woo Hoo! Raise & Shine.
  2. With my value of joy, I wore my pink summer dress and I was a happier girl. It’s tropical today!
  3. With my value of clarity & dare, I totally disagreed what they did, I clarified once again and you are fired! Their service didn’t work for me.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, I appreciated his feedback and I always can count on him. Thank you so much.
  5. With my value of care, he shared his successes with me and I appreciated it lots. I shared my successes with him and we had a great chat.
  6. With my value of care & partnership, I clarified this with the girls, we offered our support and they appreciated my feedback & support! It was all great <Woo Hoo>
  7. With my value of clarity, I clarified this with him and he hasn’t done it yet <oops!> it was all good for now.
  8. With my value of dare, I totally dislike this, I dared to take action and I asked for his feedback. yes, I have done it, peace out!
  9. With my value of clarity, I spoke alienish and no one understand. I clarified this issue and she gave me great input. Thank you so much. Oh! it was may bad to talk alienish.
  10. With my value of focus, my focus was sky high, I wanted to make this work and I went for it <Bam!>
  11. With my value of determination, I saw this bug before, I tested my options two and I liked the results.
  12. With my value of love & care, I was happy to see my dear girl, she did alright and felt better. I liked her smiles.
  13. With my value of gratitude, she appreciated my care and my support yesterday. I thanked her many times & I cared for her. Thank you sweetie.
  14. With my value of kindness, I realized that a simple kind action last longer than the negative issue. Be positive and Be kind.
  15. With my value of joy, I enjoyed our lunch outside and we had beautiful weather. 2 happy girls ❤
  16. With my value of ZEN, Ouch! problem with the public transport and I   walked extra to get my alternative route home. In this tropical heat! I melted and kept cool.
  17. With my value of clarity & partnership, I was late and I won’t make it on time for my Pilates class. I let the teacher know that I gonna miss them & the class.
  18. With my value of care, I was in the slow motion in this heat, no hurry no worry and I took it easy.
Leave a Reply

