A Happy Life

<Just A Thought>
Every life has a purpose. I need to let go of the past. Live in the present. Do not waste today worrying about what will happen tomorrow.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, I slept in and I was sharp and happy <Happy Saturday>
  2. With my value of clarity, I clarified my schedule with my sweet baboo and we enjoyed our Saturdate in the city.
  3. With my value of joy, I went to the tailor with my “good ol bigger size 38”  shirts and they gotta adjusted them for me. Woo Hoo.
  4. With my value of care & partnership, I shared my outfit successes with the tailor (she is a C, I liked her!), she gave me her compliment and 2 happy smiley girls.
  5. With my value of care, I talked to my sweet baboo about outfit and shared my successes. He didn’t wanna talk about it, he talked lots about other things. I have done my part & it was all fine.
  6. With my value of joy & love, I cooked Savoy cabbage a la Sindy, I was a happy girl and our happy weekend meal.
  7. With my value of care, I loved one of my Saturday activities, power nap <Oh yeah!>
  8. With my value of  joy & ZEN, feet up, watched my fav TV show and enjoyed my lazy evening. Happy me!
  9. With my value of love & joy, I made my Sunday yummy delight to start my day and these bad boy pancakes were excellent.
  10. With my value of love, my sweet baboo appreciated my sunday delight and two happy persons.
  11. With my value of clarity, I wanted to get some new stuff for the house and I asked for support. We went shopping and it was great.
  12. With my value of love, I shared my successes with my sweet baboo, he didn’t listen and I clarified this issue with him. I dared to give him my feedback, it wasn’t about being right and I cared for him.
  13. With value of care & partnership, we were a TEAM, we chose the new furniture for our hallway and it gotta be awesome! Woo Hoo.
  14. With my value of fun, I was a crea Sindy, I made new cards and I loved the results.
  15. With my value of care, I prepared our dinner for tomorrow, Iwill go to my Yoga class on time without  too much hurry and it worked for us.
Leave a Reply

