Why did I write my Successes

<Good to share>
It was just a matter of ignoring the negative voices chattering in the backs of my head, and giving my power to the positive possibilities in front of me.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of partnership, I was an early bird and had an appointment with our garden guy. He knew what I like <HA!> and we chose what we wanted in our garden project! Happy joy joy.
  2. With my value of love & privilege, I was one of the PAs in the Essence training, I am excited and it was a great day!
  3. With my value of love, my sweet baboo offered his support, he took good care of me, he drove me to the station and thank you so much.
  4. With my value of joy, I made my vlog when I was in Sloterdijk, it was fun and I get used to my voice in the video <hahaha .. I sounded like Donald duck .. hahaha.. I think>
  5. With my value of care & inspiration, I got her feedback about my successes/my blog. She gave me her compliment, gave me feedback and I appreciated her feedback, Great stuff. Thank you so much.
  6. With my value of privilege, I was grateful to be one of the PAs and it was a great adventure, I provided my service and I invested my love in me & her.
  7. With my value of joy, I loved to share my successes, I shared my hugs, I shared my events and I was happy to be in the Essence house! Lovin it.
  8. With my value of dare, I dislike certain stuff and it was my thing. I dared to get out of my comfort zone and I did what I gotta do. <Bam!>
  9. With my value of insight, When I have my values with me and they are always with me, then I can be in any job, any place or in any task. This title doesn’t define who I am or what my values are!
  10. With my value of happiness, happiness can be in different form, sharp or color. When I focus on MY form/sharp/color  of happiness, then I miss many other happiness out there! <Aha!>
  11. With my value of care, I asked for support, she lives close to my home and I may go with them by car. <Woo hoo!>
  12. With my value of gratitude, I appreciated their care, they drove me home safely, we had great chat and laugh. Thank you so much!
  13. With my value of commitment, Sindy hungry and I didn’t feel like cooking! Chinese take away worked for me and I love Chinese ❤ Oh yeah.
  14. With my value of dare & love, I spoke up about this issue, I was upset about it and hey! it wasn’t my life, I was just a part of it and I hate the idea that people please me & they forgot to be nice to themselves! FUCK.
  15. With my value of love & inspiration, I loved to write my successes. Why do I do this? I wrote the “actions” of my day, my experience and my insight Aha moment. The aim of writing successes is to boost my self-confident, to share my goodies and to inspire others. <I will never walk alone!> Yes, I started this habit after I followed the Essence training. <click links to read more>
    When I share my successes, I might inspire someone or I might confront someone (I hope not!) and it all depends on other’s interpretation. However, I can’t do much about their interpretation of my successes, I can’t make fuss all the time about what they think about it <fact and opinion> and I absolutely appreciate their feedback, they mean lots to me. <Dear reader, please share your feedback with me,please please!> I am a human being, I can’t be a tough chick all the time or a cry baby,  I dare to open up myself, I dare to show my vulnerability, I dare to make mistake and the best of all I dare to show who I am. When I am busy with what they think, then I forget myself and I make their opinion more important than me. <Aha!> My Successes again are about me.
    What if someone doesn’t like Sindy or my successes, then it’s all fine for me (at least one person likes me and my stuff!) and I can’t change them. What if someone likes Sindy, it’s all fine and awesome and I appreciate & be grateful for their love !
    My Image? yes, I am a character in my show. I care of me and I care of others. I will have my poker face on when I need to be a cold-blooded ice queen in a circumstance. Seriously, I can’t be a funny clown in a serious meeting and I mean business! I am just true to me.
    Wow! It’s getting too damned long to explain why I wrote my successes, my bottom line is: I do what I like, I accept what it is, I accept me as a imperfect human being and I love me. <p.s. my CS is C, now with all these details I confused many people again! Grin>

<Just A Thought>
Start focusing less on winning the approval of others. – Remind myself that I don’t have to do what everyone else is doing.  And I don’t have to get permission to do it differently either.  My time on this planet is precious.  As the saying goes, “What I do today is important, I am exchanging a day of my life for it.”  Don’t wait around for someone else to give me permission to live.

Leave a Reply

