Hug the mistakes

<Just A Thought>
I have a choice to make right here, right now. I can hold onto old mistakes or I can make progress going forward with the new beginning I’ve just been given.

It’s time to be bold. It’s time to stop reading the previous chapter of my life and start writing the one I am currently living. Learn from my old mistakes and march confidently on. Sure I’ll make new mistakes along the way, but that’s the whole point – I want to learn from new mistakes, not rot alongside old ones.

Living means taking chances that are worth taking and making mistakes that are worth making.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care & joy, after a good long night rest, I was totally awake at 7 am on Saturday. Oh boy … I was a little energy reactor. HaHa.
  2. With my value of partnership & care, the home improvement started in our castle, I was the assistant and I loved it.
  3. With my value of joy, I was an assistant of Olaf the DIY-builder, I took my selfie when I waited for the action man, I helped out and it was fun.
  4. With my value of fun, I recorded my vlog while I waited for some action. I danced when I heard this silly one-hit wonder <one day fly in dutch>  music “Year 3000, by Busted” ..hahaha Shake Shake great fun.
  5. With my value of fun, I was hyper-Sindy and I had my fun. bouncy bouncy.
  6. With my value of gratitude, I appreciated my sweet baboo’s love, he did a great job and I was thankful for his care & his love for our castle. It looked amazing,man!
  7. With my value of love & commitment, Two hungry bears needed FOOD, our Saturdate started with a yummy lunch in our known place and it was great.
  8. With my value of care, this kind lady asked me ” Did you lose weight?” I appreciated her care, I shared my successes and my outfit journey. She was happy for me, I had so much fun to try new things <marktplaats, finding tailors to adjust my clothes> and I was very proud of my result.
  9. With my value of love & clarity, I asked for support and I asked my sweet baboo “what will you like for dinner?” Yes, home made Goulash & Spaghetti Bolognes. Ha! We loved them both and I will cook both. Cooking is fun, I am excited to do what I love.
  10. With my value of Happiness, I love cooking, I am excited with the colorful veggie, I enjoy home made food, I cooked Goulash a la Sindy style, I eat when hungry & I made my day a party Woo Hoo! There are more shitty things in the world, wars, diseases, discrimination & all these 😦 It’s sad and upset me lots .. I love my life, I live my life & I look at the good things in everything. I know one person I can always count on = me! A simple thing make me happy, a simple insight while I cook clarify hell lots and I am happy to be me.
  11. With my value of dare, courage & loyalty, recently I was in this event, I have learned many things and this made me stronger than ever. One thing I am very sure is when they wanna break me, then I won’t let this happen. I am also very sure that they won’t change for me, I can’t absolutely change them and I can do more than this. Thank you for this event, you opened my eyes, you let me know that you sucked. Hey! everyone make mistake, I won’t let your mistake to spoil my day and I make my day! I determine to have a happy day and I will make it work. I am grateful for the support I got, the love I received and this event isn’t this shitty at all. It’s time for me to change & take action.
  12. With my value of insight, I read this article about 21 signs you’re mentally strong person <by Business Inside, Uk> it was very insightful and hey! This is very motivating<Yes I am>
Leave a Reply

