Thought and Reality

<Listen to my heart>
The noise I need to cut out to concentrate? That’s the noise in my head – the busy, worried thoughts screaming over my better judgment.
#1: Everything is created twice, first in the mind and then in reality. So pay close attention to the thoughts I choose. They have a way of becoming real.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, I recorded my silly, laughing morning vlog, I laughed silly on the road and good morning world.
  2. With my value of care & partnership, the store manager called me and clarified this issue and I appreciated his support, he cleared the air with me and we had a great laugh about iPhone 7. Jack or no Jack, I didn’t care.
  3. With my value of care & partnership, I gave them my feedback, I appreciated his time & understanding and he offered my their support.
  4. With my value of joy, Aha! What a great surprise, I was excited to hear this news and I was a happy bunny.
  5. With my value of care & partnership, he asked for my support and Oops! did I hear this up front? NO. I dropped my stuff and I fixed it.
  6. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, he was the star and I appreciated his support. But .. I had one more issue and please please help.
  7. With my value of joy, the other star supported me while I thought of the plan B. <Woo Hoo> I appreciated his support, super fast service and his time. Now  I was happier and I gave him my Sindy bear hug!
  8. With my value of clarification, I clarified this issue with these stars and it was my fault to ask for support. He did his best to support me. Meanwhile I didn’t know how they communicated to each other and it was tense between them <Oops!>  I apologized and clarified that it was my request.
  9. With my value of happiness, I loved to provided my service & support. I dropped my work and our team was important to me. On the otherhand, I forgot me for half a day <hmm …> it was good only for half a day and I was happy!
  10. With my value of care & partnership, Alright, the other challenge with this bloody badge after 5! I had my alternative solution and it worked for us. It was their lucky day and I was there after 5.30. I was happy with my quick solution and quick thinking! <The biggest compliment for myself>
  11. With my value of  love, I asked for support, I was late and I didn’t wanna cook. We went out for dinner and it worked for me. We loved yummy Greek food.
  12. With my value of love & partnership, I asked for my sweet baboo’s feedback, I shared my exciting new and I appreciated his feedback. I love you.
  13. With my value of determination, I gotta make sure that I will get it, then I will take my next step. Aha! Yes.
  14. With my value of excitement, it was new to me , I doubted me for a short while <breath in> <breath out> I can do this, I got me back and I trust my decision. <Woo Hoo!>
  15. With my value of joy, we watched our fav TV shows <Woo Hoo> I loved my quality time after a long challenging happy day.
Leave a Reply

