Courage & Excitement

<Listen to my heart>
The noise I need to cut out to concentrate? That’s the noise in my head – the busy, worried thoughts screaming over my better judgment.
# 3: Worry, and I get what I worry about. Work, and I get what I work for. It’s often just that simple.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, I was an early bird, I wrote my successes in the morning and I enjoyed the silence.
  2. With my value of commitment, I was hungry in the morning and a banana helped me to keep my belly quiet 🙂
  3. With my value of clarification, I read some of these documents online, I got some insights and it was fine to learn something new.
  4. With my value of love, like we agreed for our Sunday delight, we got Dim Sum for our special sunday. <nom nom it tasted amazing>
  5. With my value of joy, I started to record my vlog with instgram, this worked with music & I loved it. I had so much fun! Great experience.
  6. With my value of joy, we went outside and play, it was a sunny day and we loved to hike.
  7. With my value of fun, we went to the different entrance and tried different routes. <Woo Hoo! something new and it was exciting>
  8. With my value of joy, it was lovely outside, I loved the natural, I loved my company and I made my day.
  9. With my value of care & love, I shared my events with my sweet baboo, he had his opinion about it and I appreciated his feedback. Yeah it really sucked.
  10. With my value of joy, I loved the autumn weather and fungus season too. Beautiful Fungus excited me and it was great to see this in the wood <not in the book!>
  11. With my value of trust, In the crossing in the dunes, I looked for direction. My natural GPS worked better than iPhone <no service in the middle of the wood> I trusted my own GPS.
  12. With my value of insight, when I love myself, then I can love others. When I don’t take care of myself, no one will do that for me. Taking good care of me isn’t selfish, it’s the MUST and I am the most important person in my life.
Leave a Reply

