ME unlimited

<Listen to my heart>
The noise I need to cut out to concentrate? That’s the noise in my head – the busy, worried thoughts screaming over my better judgment.
#4 True purpose has no time limit. True purpose has no deadline. Don’t worry and stress myself out. Just do the one thing I can right now.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, I woke up early on my day off, I enjoyed the silence and I walked in the sun. I was a happy girl.
  2. With my value of care, I prepared my new challenge, I invested my time to create something awesome and I was so proud.
  3. With my value of care, I prepared my take away lunch with me and I ate when I was hungry. It worked for me.
  4. With my value of love, Oops! I killed the pan and I almost set my kitchen on fire <very very stupid> It smelled funny in our house and heck! I needed a new pan.
  5. With my value of clarity, it was unknown to me, I left home on time, I took my time to explore the area and I was there on time. “somewhere only I know”
  6. With my value of openness, I opened up for them, I had a great chat with these folks and I appreciated their support. I gave them my compliment about their version “success to excellence” , I liked it.
  7. With my value of trust, I am capable of this, I am strong, I am what I am and I trust me. It went all well.
  8. With my value of care & partnership, he gave me awesome feedback, I appreciated his support and partnership. I was a happier girl.
  9. With my value of joy, it was a great surprise and I was excited about it. Woo Hoo!
  10. With my value of love, I appreciated my dear friend’s support, he shared his experience with me and I may learn something from him. It was my privilege to be his friend. Thank you hunny.
  11. With my value of love, I asked my sweet baboo’s support, I appreciated his feedback and love. Thank you darling.
  12. With my value of joy, I was in my Kundalini yoga class, I shared my joy and my event with her. She was the ear and I appreciated her support.
  13. With my value of insight, When I trust me, then I can achieve anything I want. When I take action, then I get result! <Woo Hoo>
  14. With my value of care & partnership, I may offer my support and I will send a personal message to her. It worked for me.
  15. With my value of care, feet up, a bottle of water and just chilling out after my yoga class!
Leave a Reply

