The Door is Still Open To My Heart

<Listen to my heart>
The noise I need to cut out to concentrate? That’s the noise in my head – the busy, worried thoughts screaming over my better judgment.
# 5: I have to accept that some chapters in my life have to close without closure. There’s no point in losing myself by trying to fix what’s meant to stay broken.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, I loved to start my day quietly, happily and joyfully. How did I do it? I prepared my clothes before I slept <I started this habit after my british school, no uniform needed & what will I wear>, I went to bed on time <at least 8 hrs rest> I started my day with my nespresso <what else!> I looked at me in the mirror and said <Good morning beautiful>
  2. With my value of joy,  I liked fog in the morning with a beautiful blue sky, I stood there and enjoyed my moment. I was a happy girl. Some folks joined me there & gave me their beautiful smile. me happy 🙂
  3. With my value of care & partnership, I liked to chat with my colleagues before I started my day and a simple good morning made my day.
  4. With my value of focus, I read my mails and I planned my task of my day. <aha!>   planning made perfect.
  5. With my value of clarification, she asked for my support, I figured this out and I asked for support. hey!  It wasn’t my thing and don’t shot the message.
  6. With my value of fun, she cracked me up with her joke and we laughed silly. It was the best way to start my day.
  7. With my value of care & partnership, she asked for my support, I gave her feedback and clarified some issues. Yes! It worked for us.
  8. With my value of responsibility, I took my action and it was my responsibility. We liked the result and it was the best reward for me.
  9. With my value of care & partnership, Oosp! I found a bug again and I gave them my feedback. I appreciated his service & support and I gave them my compliment.
  10. With my value of joy, he gave me his compliment and I told him that that’s my way to communicate with a person. To be grateful, To be kind and To be open to each other.
  11. With my value of clarification, no is no. rubbish in and rubbish out. When i want cooperation, I create one. Taking action is more effective than talk.
  12. With my value of excitement, after  some homework and I made it. I was excited to get his feedback and he clarified some points with me. I cracked him up with my joke and we laughed silly.
  13. With my value of gratitude, I was grateful for his partnership & care. He supported me big time. I was grateful for my openness. I was grateful for my dare. I was grateful for my love. I was grateful for my determination.
  14. With my value of fun, my sweetie darling shared her overloaded cuteness pictures with me, beautiful people and it made me happier.
  15. With my value of joy & love, I shared my successes with my sweet baboo, I gave him my compliment, I appreciated his support, his love and his bear hug. He is the best ❤
Leave a Reply

