Running toward positive

<Listen to my heart>
The noise I need to cut out to concentrate? That’s the noise in my head – the busy, worried thoughts screaming over my better judgment.
# 8: Don’t run away from things; run toward them – the best way to move away from something negative is to move toward something positive.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of joy, I was an early bird AGAIN, I woke up before my alarm music and it meant that my “recharge” process is completed. Yeah!
  2. With my value of care & clarity, I read some of these articles, <hmmm..> It was very interesting and it was my right and my choices, great stuff. I loved to learn new things.
  3. With my value of drive, it was a cold dark morning, I had my “self-love alarm” music on and the sun shines in my head.
  4. With my value of joy, I enjoyed reading my new book “Everything, Everything” and I was moved by this chapter & my tears ran from my eyes. I dared to show my emotion and vulnerability and it was only water from my eyes! I envied her courage and determination, the power of love was so amazing! ” Life is a gift “
  5. With my value of fun, when my tears ran from my eyes, I had 2 panda bear eyes  and no one noticed a thing ❤ persons sat around me in the tram> … Thank you smart phones, they stared at them instead of paying attention to me! It was very sad actually.
  6. With my value of focus,  planning planning and it worked for me, Woo Hoo!
  7. With my value of care & partnership,  she asked for my support, I explained how it worked and it worked for us. I liked our smiles.
  8. With my value of care & partnership, he clarified this issue and I offered my support, After 2 actions and it didn’t work .. then I gotta make a quick decision. <Bam> I appreciated our partnership and cooperation and care. It worked for us <Woo Hoo> They appreciated my support. I liked happy people.
  9. With my value of care, I was exhausted after a long busy day and I was hungry like a bear. I found my good friend, mr Oreos, I loved him.
  10. With my value of joy, I hanged out with my dear friend, it was a sunny lovely evening and I was a tired happy girl with joy.
  11. With my value of clarity, I clarified that I was tired, I needed time to cool off and empty my head. Please don’t do crazy things, I will be Sindizilla in second, you are warned.
  12. With my value of love, I appreciated his support, his care and his love. He clarified some issues with me about this situation. I learned something new and awesome. Thank you darling.
  13. With my value of joy, I enjoyed the breeze near the coast , I enjoyed the beautiful color, I enjoyed the power of the North sea and Happy me.
  14. With my value of commitment & joy, I was a hungry bear, I wanted a Hamburger! It was a “Super big” hamburger. <hmm ..> I asked my friend to share it with me. yeah! it worked for us and it was so yummy. Thanks for your support.
  15. With my value of care & love, I enjoyed our quality time, we had fun and I shared my event & successes. I was loved by him. Thank you for being there for me!
  16. With my value of care, Sleepy Sindy went to bed on time & I missed my bed. A good night rest was a must & I took good care of me. Night night
Leave a Reply

