Kindness Rules

<Listen to my heart>
The noise I need to cut out to concentrate? That’s the noise in my head – the busy, worried thoughts screaming over my better judgment.
# 10:Feeling stuck is a FEELING, not a fact. So never assume that I am stuck with the way things are. Life changes every second, and so can I.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of care, it was cooler, I decided to wear my thick sweater, no kidding! Many people are coughing & had a cold, I don’t wanna be sick.
  2. With my value of care & partnership, I arranged this last friday and I appreciated her support. I promised to fix it today and I kept my promise.
  3. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated his support, we had a great chat and he supported me big time. Thank you so much.
  4. With my value of openness, I have got her message, I talked to her and I opened up for her. Thank you & good luck.
  5. With my value of positivity, when I have a goal, then I go for it and just do it. Woo Hoo … my motivation is huge.
  6. With my value of focus, I tested this and it worked for me. I gave my feedback and I found one mistake. Get thing done.
  7. With my value of clarity, I asked for his support, I clarified my situation and I would like to have it today. All set, ready & go.
  8. With my value of joy, I was a hungry bear, I enjoyed my eggs sandwich, a banana and a bag of organic veggie crisps. I was a happier girl & with energy.
  9. With my value of care & partnership, she asked for my support, I just sat there and assisted her. She appreciated my support & be there with her. I appreciated her compliment.
  10. With my value of care, I asked for her support, I appreciated it and I was happy girl without dropping my skirt <Ooops>
  11. With my value of love, I texted and greeted my sweetie darling, she did great and I was happy for her.   That made me happy.
  12. With my value of love, my sweet baboo cooked dinner for me, it was amazing and yummy. Thank you so much.
  13. With my value of insight, When I feel stuck, then it was just temporarily. When I dare to step out of my comfort zone and trust me, then no obstacle will ever stop me.
  14. With my value of clarity & love, I was very tired after a busy day, a bear hug helped me to relax. Thank you darling.
  15. With my value of care & partnership, I appreciated his support, I was grateful for it and I was grateful for our teamwork.
Leave a Reply

