The 1000th Successes

<Just My 1000th Thought >
A meaningful life is not being rich, being popular, being highly educated or being perfect. It is about being real, being humble, being able to share myself and touch the lives of others. It is only then that I could have a FULL, HAPPY and CONTENTED LIFE.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of openness, I opened up for them, I told my successes and my event. In this situation I didn’t have a choice! I had other options for myself.
  2. With my value of care & dare, I appreciated their concern and openness for me. normally I don’t chit chat about my personal life with the whole group. Yes I did it & I kept it light, Great job!
  3. With my value of insight, When I am strong, then I ask for support and I create cooperation, partnership and this makes me stronger!
  4. With my value of love, I was pretty stupid in this event! I appreciated his  sharing and his insight.
  5. With my value of excitement, Woo Hoo! I was in the 2nd round, I was very nervous, I kept calm and showed the best of me <next to my snotty nose>
  6. With my value of love, I appreciated my dear Q’s support, he was the best and I love him lots.
  7. With my value of love, I shared my successes with my sweet baboo, he agreed what it was and I gotta take action.
  8. With my value of determination, Ooops! I swallowed my pride to admit my mistake. I didn’t want drama BUT .. When I don’t do anything about it, then I am the asshole and I let them go away with it. Fuck No.
  9. With my value of love, I realized that  my emotion took my rational side over <it happened sometimes! I was like Spock>, I was in my negative spiral and I wasn’t a happy girl. I went outside in the cold, got some fresh air and I got myself back!
  10. With my value of fun, I had a great company, I had 2 pint and great food. I appreciated his care & joy. Thank you darling.
  11. With my value of happiness, I have written 1000 successes! Woo Hoo … I will go for the next 1000!<dance ..cough .. dance ..cough cough>
  12. With my value of care, I was sick <snotty nose & cough> I went to bed early and I had my friends <lemon drink with honey & tempo> with me.
  13. With my value of love, care & partnership, whatever happened to me I kept smiling and be kind to others. This way I can control what I can do .. spreading neagtive vibes doesn’t make anyone (incl me) better! ❤
  14. With my value of Love, Oops! It was my bad and I admitted it. It wasn’t the end of the world, SLCTA worked for me and I didn’t punish myself < I used to do it>
  15. With my value of commitment, I gained a kilo after my Birimingham getaway <Oops!> and I gained my dream weight back in 2 days. Thank you #outfittraining #EatwhenHungry #joy #Enjoy #Love #NoDiet #happiness
Leave a Reply

