Happy Dance Day

<Just A Thought>
If I don’t get something I want, it just means something better is waiting. – This is hard to believe sometimes, I know.  But it’s true.  Oftentimes, when I look back at my life I will be able to see why it was actually good that something didn’t work out. Just have faith that everything happens for a reason.  It may not be obvious at first, but it will make sense eventually.

<My Successes>

  1. With my value of clarity, I clarified to her about our date, I was on my way  and it was great to see her again.
  2. With my value of care & partnership, I had a great chat with them, it was clear and I appreciated their support & partnership.
  3. With my value of care & partnership, Ha! It was ready and I mag test it. <Woo Hoo> I appreciated his support. I was a happy girl.
  4. With my value of joy, it worked <oh yeah oh yeah> and happy Sindy here.
  5. With my value of clarity, I asked for support. I may have the other one soon & I clarified this with the boys and they gotta help me out.
  6. With my value of fun, yes, thank you guys! I asked him “did you know this coolest famous dance?” I replied “Sindy happy dance” <shake shake>
  7. With my value of gratitude, I appreciated his support. I appreciated his care. I appreciated his partnership. I liked our smiles 😉
  8. With my value of fun, once again they wanted see my “happy Sindy dance”, Okay! encore <Wahahaha …>   We had some great laugh and it was awesome.
  9. With my value of happiness, When I am a happy girl, then my energy & drive is high. My day is better, brighter & happier.
  10. With my value of love, it didn’t work like I expected <hmm..> Giving up wasn’t in my formula and tomorrow I will continue. It wasn’t a failure, the machine needed some time to reset and I needed time to slow down for now. <Bam>
  11. With my value of care & partnership, I asked for support, he called me back and helped me out. <Aha!> I learned something everyday. Thank you so much.
  12. With my value of care, I got my new OV, I got it <yeah!> I appreciated her support & she made me smile big time.
  13. With my value of love, I cooked my home food Hutspot, it smelled & tasted great. Once again,  happy Sindy dance in our house <oh yeah oh yeah>
  14. With my value of happiness, Oh! they looked for me & my expertise. It was a great surprise and thanks so much!
  15. With my value of love, the greatest love of all = self love. It’s in my hand and no one can take it away from me.
Leave a Reply

